Eat-in KitchenKitchen
Private, Centrally-located Charming Cape

Departamento o casa entera

8 huéspedes

4 dormitorios

6 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Charming Cape on one acre of land, a mile from Fairfield beaches, downtown shops & restaurants, train station, I95 and the Merritt. At end of cul-de-sac, set back from the street for maximum privacy.

Cozy, light-filled, attractively furnished. 4 bedrooms, 2-1/2 baths (including master suite with comfy king bed), modern kitchen, back deck, front and back yards, gardens, fireplace, finished basement. Perfect for couples, business travelers, families.

Walking distance to Fairfield University.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
2 sofás cama
Zonas comunes
1 colchón inflable

El lugar
Baños: 2.5
Dormitorios: 4
Camas: 6
Llegada: De 16:00 a 20:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $40 / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $100
Depósito de seguridad $500
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

- Use of trampoline prohibited.
- Owner has a Siberian cat, the most hypoallergenic (least allergic) breed available. Cat will not be on premises. We keep the house extremely clean!


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Septiembre de 2017
Charlotte's home is as advertised! The home is spacious and secluded with a ton of outdoor space. The house while beautifully decorated, is centrally located. My family and I loved our time at Charlotte's home.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Agosto de 2017
Charlotte's house was just as we expected. Clean, cozy and centrally located, it was the perfect home-away-from-home base we needed. We ventured from New Haven to New York City and felt settled in and comfortable every night. Great spot!

Perfil de usuario de Megan
Julio de 2017
Hello, I stayed at this house with my family. There was a total of 8 of us. There was plenty of room for every one, and plenty of places to sleep. The house immediately felt cozy and warm, like it was my own home. This house had everything we needed to do anything. We cooked every night and had all the supplies at the ready. I had my two small children age 2 and 4, and my 8 year old nephew here, the kids had a blast. It's almost like they weren't even there at times, there was an Xbox in the basement and air hockey table, ping pong, tons of toys, and matchbox cars. There was never a dull moment for them, in fact, they were begging to go back to the house when we were out. It felt very safe and secluded and private even though we were surrounded by homes. The backyard was large and clean sheltered by beautiful tall trees, and a fenced in area so we didn't have to worry about the kids straying too far. We sat on the deck for hours relaxing drinking our coffee enjoying the outdoors. We will 100% be booking this house again if it's available. Charlotte has been so good to us as a host. She was easily reachable and always helpful and it felt like she really cared about us having a nice stay. The ice maker had troubles the day we arrived and she immediately had a professional over to fix it before we got there. It's nice to know she cares so much and had everything in working order as soon as possible. I am impressed, my family is impressed. We loved everything. .

Perfil de usuario de Kristi
Julio de 2017
Beautiful home for a peaceful family getaway! The dining table was great for simple meals and we enjoyed playing games. There were premium movie channels that allowed us to enjoy a movie together. We enjoyed watching the wildlife in the park-like back yard. It was a great stay, but a bit warm for us in the secondary bedrooms upstairs during summer months. even with fans and master room air conditioner and open doors. Overall a lovely well-appointed home!
Perfil de usuario de CharlotteCharlotte es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Charlotte:
Thank you Kristi for your lovely review--you were wonderful guests! I have addressed the heat issue, and now there are air conditioners in every bedroom :)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de John
Junio de 2017
Wonderful secluded spacious home. Lots of room for family with enough space to get away too. Gorgeous lot and quiet. Enjoyed it very much

Perfil de usuario de Timothy
Junio de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Charlotte's lovely home when we were in CT for a nephew's June wedding. There was plenty of room to spread out in this spacious home (there were six of us). The yard was gorgeous and set in a tranquil family neighborhood. The spring flowers were in bloom so coffee on the deck made for a perfect way to start our days. Everything from communications to the accommodations to the convenient location was great... Thanks so much, Charlotte--we'll be back when the next nephew gets married!

Perfil de usuario de Kathleen
Mayo de 2017
Charlotte's home is wonderfully comfortable, convenient, and sparkling clean. Beautiful back deck to sit outside, quiet location for a perfect night's sleep. Communication with Charlotte was seamless and easy throughout our stay. I would highly recommend!!

Fairfield, Connecticut, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de CharlotteCharlotte es SuperAnfitrión.

I am a freelance video producer. I have two sons who are teenagers. I have grown up in this area and lived in this house for over 10 years. I am creative, social, and love to travel.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Espacios similares