guests welcome in the living room and dining room and TV room downstairs.Mallard House B&B
Large two story home with a room with a view.

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to: Costco, Walmart, Michael's , Safeway, banks. Olive Garden, Spicer's, McDonald's, Carl's Jr., Burger King, Out Back, Kaleidoscope Pizza. Second floor offers nice views of mountains and city. Lava Lanes Bowing Alley. Two miles from Medford Airport. It is a nice, two story home with cathedral ceilings. Our daughter just left for college. I built it. It is well landscaped in a middle class neighborhood. It is a small lot with grassy areas on all sides.

Disponible para huéspedes

The downstairs common areas are shared. Everything but the downstairs bedroom.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am available most of the time. I work as a mortgage broker and make my own schedule. Also my office is only a mile away from the B and B.

Otros aspectos destacables

It is getting to be the hot season soon.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
3 camas individuales

El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 3
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $23 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

- Quiet hours 8:00 p.m. to 7:00 a.m.
- No Shoes in the house.
- Guests must not upload or download anything illegal when using the internet. If you have problems with the WiFi please do not attempt to fix it.
Please squegee down the walls of tub enclosure and shower and mop up any water that spills out onto the floor. Please leave shower and tub enclosure doors wide open to facilitate drying.
If you have special needs please notify host.
Please your meals in the dining room. Please do not eat in the sleeping rooms. thanks.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - one flight of 16 steps.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicholas
Septiembre de 2017
Nice place to stay, quiet place in the burbs. Host very quick to offer any assistance you want.

Perfil de usuario de Mustafa
Septiembre de 2017
Robert is so good man ! He can help you for your any problems. Home is so clean and comfortable. So good place for live! Thank you for everything

Perfil de usuario de Zach
Agosto de 2017
Im a new resident of the area and stayed at Bob's place for a few days while my apartment was becoming available. Bob was a very pleasant and considerate host. He repeatedly made sure I was cool enough in my room (we were going through a heat wave) and gave me tips on places to shop for food and where to get good deals in secondhand furniture. Also the complimentary breakfasts/snacks were awesome and the house was very clean. Would definitely stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Allix
Julio de 2017
Great stay! Everything was as described. Robert is very kind and helpful:)

Perfil de usuario de Mauricio
Julio de 2017
Robert was very kind and generous to my friend and I at his house and he made us feel welcomed in his house and I thank for him that.

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Julio de 2017
Robert is a very friendly guy and great host

Perfil de usuario de Michael And Heather
Julio de 2017
Host is very friendly, goes out of his way to be helpful. Appreciate his attentiveness to cleanliness and environmental issues.

Este anfitrión tiene 28 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Medford, Oregón, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de RobertRobert es SuperAnfitrión.

Healthy, fit, semi-retired mortgage broker. My last daughter is a first year at a college in the LA Calif. area. I like people and meeting new people and my large home is great for a fun stay in Southern Oregon. I am interested in politics, baseball, soccer and tennis. I loved being a parent to my four mostly grown children and one granddaughter. I adhere to the concept of social responsibility- I believe everyone has an obligation to make the world a better place. I enjoy and prefer vegetarian food. Like Thai food and Thai culture and my wife is from Thailand. My last daughter is half Thai and half me. I have traveled to Thailand six times and hope to go again soon.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares