2 rooms in large Victorian house
Hospedado por Rebecca
Rebecca es el anfitrión.Rebecca es SuperAnfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Dos habitaciones dobles con baño en la calle residencial en Putney cerca de la zona frondosa de Putney Common. Hay numerosos restaurantes y pubs a poca distancia y excelentes conexiones con el centro de Londres en autobuses, trenes subterráneos y subterráneos.
translated by Google

Two twin bedrooms with bathroom in residential street in Putney close to the leafy area of Putney Common. There are numerous restaurants and pubs within walking distance and great connections to central London on buses, underground and overground trains.

El lugar

Usted tiene uso exclusivo de las 2 habitaciones dobles y cuarto de baño en el piso superior de nuestra gran casa de la familia victoriana en Putney. Tienes tu propia llave y hay un espacio de trabajo en una de las habitaciones dobles, así como wifi gratis. Hay una tetera, té, café y leche en tu habitación. No hay acceso a instalaciones de cocina, pero hay numerosos lugares para comer cerca. Hay un secador de pelo. En una lista separada tengo un apartamento independiente que duerme a 2 personas si su grupo es más de 4 personas, que se encuentra en la planta superior de la casa de al lado.
translated by Google

You have sole use of the 2 twin rooms and bathroom on the top floor of our large Victorian family house in Putney. You have your own key and there is a workspace in one of the twin rooms as well as free wifi.

There is a kettle, tea, coffee and milk provided in your room. There is no access to any kitchen facilities but there are numerous places to eat nearby.

There is a hair dryer provided.

On a separate listing I have a self contained flat that sleeps 2 people if your party is more than 4 people, which is located on the top floor of the house next door.

Disponible para huéspedes

Usted es muy bienvenido a sentarse en nuestro gran jardín con orientación sur durante su estancia si el tiempo lo permite y no está fuera de explorar Putney y el centro de Londres.
translated by Google

You are very welcome to sit in our large south facing garden during your stay if weather permits and you are not out exploring Putney and central London.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy a su disposición para ayudarle con cualquier problema y responderle preguntas sobre visitar Putney y Londres.
translated by Google

I am on hand to help with any problems and answer you questions on visiting Putney and London.

Otros aspectos destacables

Internet inalámbrico de fibra óptica. Tenemos dos perros pequeños bien comportados.
translated by Google

Fibre optic wireless internet.

We have two well behaved small dogs.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
Secador de pelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 18:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

This is our home so I would ask guests to respect this and if coming in late please come in quietly.

No additional guests.

No smoking.

Check in between 3pm and 6pm.


Cancelaciones

20 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Mayo de 2017
Rebecca's place is a short walk (3-4 minutes) from a bus stop and a little grocery store. Note that you do have to go up some stairs and over a bridge to go that route. It's a slightly longer walk to the other bus stop (5-6 minutes). Great location - charming neighborhood and beautiful house. The rooms were lovely and Rebecca made everything comfortable. Note that they do have an alarm on the door, so if you are planning on going out at odd hours (really early in the morning), be sure to let them know! (They were very nice about it, though, when I set off the alarm...) We found it to be a perfect location for our stay. If you want to be in the center of things, it is not close enough to walk, but there are lots of buses into town (about 20 minutes to Hyde Park, for example).

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Mayo de 2017
Beautiful area, easy to get to everything, Rebecca is a wonderful hostess.

Perfil de usuario de Christina
Marzo de 2017
Rebecca is an excellent host and the house/rooms are beautiful. It was extremely comfortable and clean. The home is charming, in a nice quieter area, but downtown London is still easily accessible. I highly recommend staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Cheryl
Febrero de 2017
Lovely home with lots of space in the 2 rooms, nicely decorated, nicely heated in winter, and tea tray with all the trimmings. Very private and just as advertised. We stayed 3 nights and it was great. Note that if you plan to spend most of your time in central London then this may not be your best choice (great bus service with no changes but takes an hour or so each way).
Perfil de usuario de RebeccaRebecca es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Rebecca:
So glad you enjoyed your stay. The 22 bus that goes direct to Sloane Square and Piccadilly can be slow in rush hour but main line trains only a 10 minute walk to Barnes Station take 15 minutes to Vauxhall or 20 minutes to Waterloo.
Febrero de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Laurence
Junio de 2017
L'accueil de Rebecca et sa famille a été agréable. La maison est bien située à 10 minutes des bus, 20 minutes de la station de métro et 45 minutes environ du centre de Londres. Les chambres se trouvent au 2ème étage. Du thé, du café et des gâteaux étaient à notre disposition dans les chambres lors notre arrivée. Par contre, le matériel mis à disposition se limite à une bouilloire et un sèche cheveux. Je conseille ce logement si vous ne souhaitez pas une famille trop présente (nous avons rencontré Rebecca uniquement lors de notre arrivée !) Bon à savoir également, la présence d'une ligne de chemin de fer en fond de jardin

Perfil de usuario de Stephane&StephanieStephane&Stephanie es SuperAnfitrión.
Junio de 2017
perfect

Perfil de usuario de Marly Van
Mayo de 2017
Rebecca was lovely, the rooms were cozy and tidy and the beds were great. We felt welcome but at the same time we had a lot of privacy because we had the whole upper floor to our selves. For the price we paid we definitely wouldn't be able to find anything better! Would definitely recommend Rebecca's place if you are visiting London with a few friends!

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Abril 2015
Perfil de usuario de RebeccaRebecca es SuperAnfitrión.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares