Ir al contenido
Open plan kitchen
Family friendly 4 Bed, 2 Bath home, Putney, London
Family friendly 4 Bed, 2 Bath home, Putney, London
7 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
5 camas
2 baños
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

This Victorian terraced family home is on a quiet residential street in Putney, London (zone 2).

There are four well sized bedrooms - master with super king, a large double room, a bunk room, a room with a child's single high sleeper beds.

There are two bathrooms, one with a shower and one with a bath. The property benefits from a double reception room and a large kitchen with a side return and six seater dining table.

There is also a garden with outdoor table and chairs and a trampoline.

El lugar

This is an ideal home for families visiting London. There are plenty of kids toys and books to keep children of different ages entertained.

Disponible para huéspedes

Los huéspedes pueden utilizar toda la casa.
translated by Google

Guests are able to use the entire house.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy disponible por correo electrónico y en el teléfono si necesita ayuda o cualquier asistencia.
translated by Google

I am available via email and on the phone should you need help or any assistance.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our home benefits from great transport links, making it easy to reach popular tourist destinations.

Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Televisión por cable
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 litera
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual
Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

- We live on a quiet residentail street, with lovely neighbours, so absolutely no parties allowed or additional people other than those on the original booking allowed.

Cancelaciones

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2013
Perfil de usuario de Karin
We're Karin and Pete. I'm half Italian, a quarter English and a quarter Finnish. Pete is 100% Aussie. We've been together 17 years and live in London with our three children. We love travelling and enjoy visiting our family and friends abroad.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares