Ir al contenido
Lovely quiet double room in city
Lovely quiet double room in city
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Lovely double room in quiet pretty semi. Within 5 -10 walk is a handy Chinese takeaway, the olde worlde pub The Rising Sun, supermarkets etc.

Parking is free outside the house and only 25 mins walk to the city centre where you will find the historic Barbican, The Hoe, university and city centre shops. If you don't want to walk you can get a bus opposite which will take you there in 10 minutes. Dartmoor National Park is around 9 miles drive.

Price includes continental breakfast.

El lugar

My place is near an old village with an olde worlde pub, supermarkets within 5-10 walk, on a bus route with free parking outside the house. It is quiet but convenient to the city centre or Dartmoor National Park

Disponible para huéspedes

They are welcome to use the lounge which is very comfy, kitchen and dining room with sliding doors to the large garden.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)

Quiet friendly people welcome, no smoking inside house.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Becky
Septiembre de 2017
Excellent communication, nice, accessable location, comfortable bed, homely feel. What more could you want! We'll be back Sue, hopefully next time we will get to meet you :)

Perfil de usuario de Sara
Octubre de 2016
Susan made me and my friend feel very welcome. We contacted Susan and booked the room only 24h before arrival with no problem at all. She was fast to reply any emails. We got tea the evening we arrived and were provided with both towels and breakfast. It was free parking right outside the house and it was about a 20 minute walk to the city center if you don't want to take the bus (bus stop right outside the house). Lovely typical English house in a quiet neighborhood. I definitely recommend to stay at Susan's if you are planning a trip to Plymouth!

Perfil de usuario de Muzammil
Septiembre de 2017
Great place and location. Nice and comfy accommodation. Everything was provided as advertised.

Perfil de usuario de Joana
Septiembre de 2017
Susan was great host loved my stay

Perfil de usuario de Romina
Septiembre de 2017
Susan is a lovely person and she made us feel welcome in her house. Staying in her house is having the best of both worlds, you feel at home but at the same time you have a lot of privacy. I highly recommend her house as an option for airbnb here in Plymouth!

Perfil de usuario de Hiten
Agosto de 2017
This was my first every experience with Airbnb and lucky to have my first experience at Susan place it was perfect we was there to pick up my son who is at Uni and we usually stay in a hotel. It worked out perfect accommodation was as advertised. Susan was not around as but had it all covered for us and even asked if we wanted anything for breakfast which she was happy to shop and leave for us. Thank you Susan

Perfil de usuario de Alia
Julio de 2017
Susan's place is really nice & homey, and also close to bus stops. We enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend staying here

Plymouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Susan
Interacción con los huéspedes

I have an early start to work but I am always contactable by phone. If I am around in the evening I am happy to interact with guests but if they want to be on their own that is fine.

Acerca de Susan

I am a medical secretary working in Derriford Hospital neurology department -I have 3 grown up children,the middle one,Ian currently lives with
me.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares