Spacious feeling kitchen, makes a great work space as well!  Full size fridge with ice maker, oversized sink w/ disposal.  Dishwasher of course.Kitchen amenities include induction cooktop with range hood, microwave, crock pot, toaster, etc.
Modern Day-Basement Studio in Fremont/Wallingford
Modern Day-Basement Studio in Fremont/Wallingford
3 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
estudio
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to both Fremont and Wallingford restaurants and nightlife, Green Lake, Woodland Park Zoo, Fremont Brewery, 10 min bus ride to downtown. Great central location you can walk to a huge variety of parks, grocery stores, bars, cafe's with ease.. You’ll love my place because of the neighborhood location, cleanliness and modern conveniences included. My place is good for couples (even with kiddos), solo adventurers, and business travelers.

El lugar

You have here a really nice and centrally located, spanking new studio daylight basement. For sure, you will find that it's clean, with quality furnishings and thought thru for the little details.

We do have a family plus dog upstairs, so there is always a bit of life going on above which may bring some noise. That said, we can't hear the downstairs - so you are all good there.

Aside from us being alive upstairs - life is pretty amazing in this space - and if you need any personal info about the area - happy to help as needed!

Disponible para huéspedes

Facing the house, there is a walkway to the right to a private entrance - and with the code provided, you will access the studio. Pretty simple!

Atención a los huéspedes

If you have any question at all feel free to text me. I will try to respond immediately.

If you need any additional info about anything at all, happy to help either digitally, or in actual human form.

Otros aspectos destacables

The space is good for 3 adults, but certainly works well for families traveling with kids as well - 2 adults and 2-3 kids is very doable as well, just ask!


Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen, 2 sofás, 1 colchón inflable

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $28
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

- Common Sense
- Texting is a simple way to find further possibilities as needed

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

46 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jill
Septiembre de 2017
Loved staying in Fremont and exploring the nearby bars and restaurants. The place is in the basement but everything is new and clean and easy to use. Ryan was very nice and accommodating. Would stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Kelsey
Septiembre de 2017
Next time I'm in the area I'll definitely take a look to see if his place is available. It was in a great location with plenty of parking. Was within walking distance to several grocery stores and all sorts of shops for food and costumes and whatever else you might want while you stay in Seattle. Five starts!

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay, plenty of room to unpack & stretch out if you've been on the road a while. Excellent attention to detail too, Ryan & family had the place kitted out with lots of little amenities which made my stay all the more relaxing. Definitely would stay there again in the future!

Perfil de usuario de EricEric es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
This basement unit is well appointed, clean and spacious. The bathroom and shower are excellent. The location is within walking distance of lots of restaurants and yet far enough away for easy parking. The windows can be difficult to reach but provide a nice breeze. The noise is exactly what you expect from a basement, you hear every single step as if someone is jumping above you. Great space if you are not a late sleeper.

Perfil de usuario de Chad
Septiembre de 2017
Ryan's place is perfect for a single traveler or a couple. It is spacious and comfortable with modern finishes in the bathroom and kitchen. You are a short walk from both Fremont Ave and Stone Way for cool restaurants and bars. If you like beer, Fremont Brewing is just down the street - a cant miss!

Perfil de usuario de Shane
Septiembre de 2017
Stayed for a bachelor party and it was very accommodating for our needs. We were able to cook small meals on the induction hot plate and the big tv was nice for the slow mornings we had.

Perfil de usuario de Shantel
Agosto de 2017
Ryan went out of his way to make our stay more comfortable. It was our first getaway with our 11 month old and this Mama was nervous! Not only did Ryan have a pack and play available for use, he also put out a bunch of toys for kiddo to play with! They also provided a list of restaurant recommendations nearby, and quickly responded to any questions I had. We greatly enjoyed the neighbourhood as a fun, hippy place to explore, and a very quick drive into downtown Seattle or the zoo! Would absolutely stay here again! My one tip if you're a light sleeper would be to bring ear plugs as it is a basement suite and you will hear footsteps above. That said, those footsteps didn't wake the 11 month old so judge your own sound sensitivity!

Seattle, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de RyanRyan es SuperAnfitrión.

Hey there! I'm just an outdoor enthusiast and an entertainer. I come from Northern Cali, but have made the PNW my home for 20 years now! Seattle has so many great things, and our home is really adjacent to all of it.

I have been a brand manager and entrepreneur in the action sports brand space for around 18 years. I am here to add value to whatever situation comes my way!

My lovely wife Jeena is as caring, genuine and organised as can be. This comes in handy for our busy life which includes three kiddos, a Labrador, and her own career. We love our city and neighbourhood and welcome you to our home!

Much Respect - The Goedharts

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares