Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en casa

Quiet place in Chadstone

Quiet place in Chadstone

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño

My place is close to public transport. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the location, and you will have the place to your self most of the time. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


Ganchos para ropa
Secador de pelo

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00


8 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Kim
Diciembre de 2016
We had a great stay at Kimberley's place, she made us feel instantly at home and made sure we had everything when we got there. It's in a quiet location a short walk to the train station and was just what we needed while waiting to move into our rental. Kimberley is a warm friend…

Perfil de usuario de Apurva
Febrero de 2018
She’s the greatest host! I’ve never met someone who’s so thoughtful and just so nice at heart. I’m falling short of words. She’s a lovely woman and I really really recommend this place cause is beautiful and extremely comfortable. I felt like Home here

Perfil de usuario de Yasmine
Abril de 2017
Kimberley is the best host i have ever met. She came by car to pick us from the station to help us with our luggage. She is so kind, helpfull and talking with her is very interesting. Her home is so confortable, clean and the room has a big bed. Her house is only 5min walk from J…

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Abril de 2017
Kimberley is so easy to get along with and very welcoming. Her home has everything you need and is very clean. Kimberley is great company but with the balance of giving you privacy. This is one of the best Airbnb places we've stayed at and we will definitely be coming back if we …

Perfil de usuario de Maelle
Abril de 2017
Our stay at Kimberley's place was lovely ! The place is spotless and bright, the bedroom is large and the bed comfortable. We had our own bathroom, which was very nice. We could use the washing machine which was very handy. Her cat is shy at first but becomes cuddly after a while…

Perfil de usuario de Hayley
Marzo de 2017
Kim was a fantastic host. She is very relaxed and accommodating. The house is very clean and the room is big enough for two people with suitcases move around easily. The train station is a quick walk away which makes getting into town a breeze.

Perfil de usuario de Joschka
Febrero de 2017
Thank you very much Kimberly for the nice stay at your house. It was our best Airbnb experience so far. We had everything what we need in a very clean house. If I come back to melbourne I would like to stay at your place. Thank you for the nice week we really enjoyed it!

Hospedado por Kimberley

Chadstone, AustraliaSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Kimberley
8 evaluaciones
I have traveled to many Countries around the world and there are still many on the list of places to see before I die. I really enjoy the experiences of different cultures. 5 things I can't live without- coffee internet car friends and family
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares