APT. main entranceentrance of our house
Bunk bed room for 2~3 persons, (No 3)
Hospedado por Myounghee 明姬
Myounghee  明姬 es el anfitrión.Myounghee  明姬 es SuperAnfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our apartment is located at center of Seoul, near Dongdaemun, 10th floor. My house is 230 square meter, we have 5 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, kitchen, big living room looks like cafe, so visitors could use living room as freely at any time. Host can speak English, Chinese, Japanese, so there is no problem to communicate. Consist of one Double-bed room, one Korean-Style Ondol room, and 3 bunk-bed Dormitory.

El lugar

This room is Korean-Style Ondol room. There is a bathroom in front of this room which is used with double bed room's guest. 24 hours available hot water and free wi-fi. Use automatic key (called doorman) feel free to access house. This room is more suitable for mother and daughter, friends, business tripper.
If there is one more person, we can put a single bed, can stay 2~3 persons.

Disponible para huéspedes

Visitors can use kitchen, living room, washing machine, microwave, electric toaster, etc. Since there is a Sauna in the basement, you can enjoy Korean culture of Sauna. Living room looks like a cafe, there are big table and many chairs, you can always use there freely.

Atención a los huéspedes

Host can speak Chinese, English, Japanese, so there is no problem for communication between guests and host. It is also a place where you can meet many friends from all over the world. We are living with guests together, so if you need any help, we can help you in time. Besides,for visitors privacy, we prepared partition and private locker. Besides, host have had 3 years experience of tour guide, so could introduce to guests many of Korean tourist spots. and also drive to duty free shop for shopping.

Otros aspectos destacables

My house is facing south, sunny enough in here. There are many chairs and big table for guests, let them use freely like a cafe. Host is very kind and friendly, so if you once here, you certainly come again.

* 07:30 ~ 09:30 Continental Breakfast (bread, milk, egg, jam, coffee etc.) - Self-Service


Servicios
Gimnasio
Ascensor
Desayuno
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales $14 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $9
Depósito de seguridad $136
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 colchones en el suelo
Zonas comunes
1 cama individual

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00
Salida antes de las 00:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Eddie
Abril de 2017
The location is close to the subway. It was value for money. There are also a 24hr restaurant with traditional Korean food. They have a kitchen and fridge helped us a lot because we need to store breast milk and food. Also they are very helpful, they help us to find information we need for visiting a farm far away from the city center. Overall, if I visit Seoul again, I would definitely stay here.

Este anfitrión tiene 116 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Seúl, Corea del SurSe registró en Julio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Myounghee  明姬Myounghee  明姬 es SuperAnfitrión.

Hello,I’m in my late fifties housewife, called Myoung Hee. Everyone calls me sister Myoung. After retiring of long period of work, newly opened this Seoul Station Liga Homestay, which is for introducing Korean Family’s lifestyle and Korean culture and customs to foreign tourist. I am really happy while I am explaining the history and tourist spots of our country to foreigners. Above all things, I am very glad that I can help for their needs. I have very kind and amiable, and positive nature, so I think this job is just for me. I can speak a basic English, Japanese, and Chinese. If you once come here, you will be back for more! When you come here, you can experience a lot of fields, such as making Korean dishes, wearing traditional Korean clothes (Hanbok), and playing traditional games, etc., I think we can become a good friend shortly.
您好!我是个韩国的家庭主妇。退休以后为了介绍给外国朋友韩国家庭的生活情景、风俗习惯,还有让他们体验韩国的文化 才开了首尔站李家民宿。给他们介绍韩国的历史和旅游景点的时候我感觉非常幸福,更幸福的事情是我会帮他们的需要。我的性格非常活泼、温柔、开朗,所以跟所有的房客都相处的很好。我会说基本的英语、日语,正在因为学习汉语,所以热烈欢迎中国朋友。如果您来我家,通过体验做韩国菜呀、穿韩服啊、玩传统游戏等等,我们很快可以成为好朋友!!!

Idiomas: English, 中文, 日本語, 한국어
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares