The green room with new double bed. Side tables with lamps on both sides.Lots of closet space in the green room.
Light-filled spacious room near LAX/Venice Beach

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Close to everything! 2.5 miles to Venice Beach, 15 min. to LAX. Walk to bus for metro to downtown LA. Walk to trendy cafes, bars, coffee shops, grocery store, shopping, post office. Close to Santa Monica College, Playa Vista, and UCLA. I have two spacious private bedrooms available in my well-maintained light-filled home on a quiet tree-lined street, perfect for 2 couples traveling together. Two guests maximum per room. Continental breakfast included. Brand new firm double bed.

El lugar

This is my residence where I live and work in my home office. I have two private bedrooms listed with AirBnb. Perfect for 2 couples traveling together. My home is on a quiet residential street, but there are a number of hip eateries, bars, and coffee shops just one block away.

Cyclists, I have a secure gated backyard and garage where you can keep your bikes safe.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use the dining room, living room (play the piano), and TV room. I provide continental breakfast, but the kitchen is not available for cooking. The bathroom will be shared if there are guests in my second Airbnb bedroom.

Please enjoy the backyard patio and lawn. Parking is available, sometimes in the driveway and always on the street, usually right in front of the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live and work here, so I will be available to help you throughout your stay, and I can especially recommend many great hiking trails in the area. I love to chat and learn about you and your travels upon your arrival, during your stay, or over morning coffee -- but if you want to be left alone, just let me know, that's fine!

Otros aspectos destacables

The bathroom will be shared if there are guests in my second Airbnb room.

Continental breakfast is included. Please wash your dishes and place them in the dish rack after breakfast.

Shoes off at the front door, please!


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

- No outside guests. No parties, no smoking. This is a quiet home with a home office where I work. Advertised price is for 2 guests in one bedroom.

I do NOT accept (URL HIDDEN) or other packages/mail for guests prior to or during your stay.

I have an additional room in the same house, with a queen-sized bed, listed separately on Airbnb.

- Continental breakfast, coffee/tea and juice provided.
- Please wash your dishes after breakfast and place them in the dish rack to dry; no guest cooking.

- This location is close to everything!

- Check-in time is 3:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. Late arrivals after 10:00 p.m. will be charged an additional $50. Please make note of this before booking.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 70 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Los Ángeles, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de JeanJean es SuperAnfitrión.

I am an active 63-year-old. I run the hill near my house almost every morning, ride my bicycle for most of my errand-running, and do a good hike at least once a week.

My two sons are grown and gone -- one is nearby in Los Angeles, and the other is in Brooklyn. I take a big trip, usually to NYC and Europe, at least once a year. 2014 was Iceland and Wales, 2015 walking between Vienna and Prague, 2016 to Spain, in 2017, I am off to India. Then I will be ready to stay home for awhile!

I love walking, hiking, and being outdoors. At home, I enjoy gardening and will soon be converting my front lawn into drought-tolerant native plants. I love urban living and also love getting out into nature and the countryside. Where I live in Los Angeles, I have the best of all worlds -- nature, culture, beach, desert, mountains.

Idiomas: English, Español
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares