House surrounded by peaceful fruit garden

Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

In the middle of a beautiful fruit garden, consisting of apple and pear trees, currant and gooseberry bushes the house offers privacy and relaxation. The surroundings are fields, meadows and pedestrian-friendly woodland.

El lugar

The house consists of a kitchen, dining room, living room, bedroom and a toilet (85 square meters). It is suitable for 2-4 overnight guests (king size bed/sofa/mattress and a crib is available).

Through the main entrance you enter a spacious bright hallway. From the hallway you can reach the kitchen overlooking the garden. The kitchen is modern and equipped with all amenities such as stove, oven, microwave, coffee maker, kettle, dishes and other kitchen equipment. The dining room is a lovely bright room with dining table and seating for around 6 people. Highchair for children is provided. From the living room you have a view over the surrounding fields and evening sun. There is a flat screen TV with a basic range of channels and a fireplace. The bedroom with its bright walls facing the garden has a comfortable king size bed (180 cm), with pillows and duvets available. In the closet there is space for storage, there is also a smaller drawer available. The modern and fresh bathroom is equipped with shower and toilet. Bed linnen and towels are provided

The lovely garden (3500 square meters) offers lots of space for activities or relaxation. Your closests neighbours will be a few cows.

Disponible para huéspedes

You can freely use use the garden furniture, barbecue, deck chairs and hammock. Feel free to pick fruit, berries and herbs from the garden. Parking is avaliable on the property. If you wish, it is possible to set up a caravan or mobile home free of charge.

Atención a los huéspedes

The hosts Annika and Bengt live only 3 km away and will welcome you and show you around. They will be happy to tell you about attractions and sights.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza 56
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL, 1 colchón en el suelo, 1 cuna
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del costo del resto de las noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Henrik
Julio de 2017
The place really is as tranquil and pittoresque as the pictures suggest. The hosts come and tend to the cows a few times a day, but other than that, you are on your own. The house was clean with good sleeping accommodations for two adults + 1 small child. The kitchen was suitable for cooking meals with a full stove and the necessary utensils. Bathroom was very good, with a nice shower etc. You are in easy driving distance from Kalmar, Öland and Glasriket/The Glass Kingdom, so it is ideally situated for exploring the area.

Perfil de usuario de Sabrina
Julio de 2017
Es war eine wunderschöne Zeit in Persmåla. Das Haus ist ein Traum genauso wie der Obstgarten mit seinen vielen Johannisbeeren, Kirschen, etc. Wir konnten fast jeden Abend ein Reh vor unserem Haus beobachten. Wer Entspannung und Ruhe will, ist hier genau richtig! Wir haben auch viele Ausflüge gemacht. Besonders empfehlen können wir den Elchpark (ca. 30 Minuten mit dem PKW) und die schöne Stadt Kalmar (ca. 30 Minuten mit dem PKW). Bengt hat uns sehr nett willkommen geheißen und auch verabschiedet. Wir können dieses wunderschöne Häuschen wärmstens empfehlen!

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Junio de 2017
Super schöner Hof. Einzellage mit viel Platz für die Kinder zum spielen

Perfil de usuario de Julie
Junio de 2017
We loved this little yellow house in the countryside! Thank you Bengt for the nice welcome and the tractor ride! The house is surrounded by a big garden and we felt so at home. All the necessities were provided, the house was very clean, all the rooms sunny, especially the sitting room where we enjoyed a beautiful and very late sunset. Thanks you a lot! We hope to be back soon!!

Perfil de usuario de Sascha
Junio de 2017
We had a great time at Marie's house. The garden is wonderful especially for children. We really enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de Matthias
Junio de 2017
The communication with Marie before our arrival was very good with fast answers. At the house, Annika was already waiting for us, showed us everything and explained us everything we had to know. Also Bengt came in the evening to put on the heater. Having a beer together, he gave us very helpful recommendations for trips to Öland and the area of Nybro. The garden and the house are great places to relax. If you like it calm and quiet I realy can recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Elisabeth
Mayo de 2017
We spent several days in this lovely little cottage and enjoyed every minute! The cottage has been furnished with a lot of attention to detail and the surroundings are simply idyllic. We can't recommend staying in Persmala high enough, especially if you are looking for the perfect balance of sightseeing, adventure and relaxation.

Malmö, SueciaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de MarieMarie es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi,

Togehter with my family we have this lovely house in Persmåla. Our grandmother grew up here and we are happy to still have it in the family. It has been a family project to renovate the house and we gather on a regular basis to work with the house and garden. Mum and dad lives just a few kilometers away and will be the one's that meets you and show around. This is our paradise and we hope that you will enjoy it as much as we do!

Idiomas: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Marie.
Marie
Bengt ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Bengt
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.
Espacios similares