Large peaceful room in quiet house, east of city
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño completo y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

I live in a new build house in a small close next to a primary school. Nowadays it is just myself and the cats at home with occasional visits from grandchildren or my daughter who is now at university in Brighton - whose room I am inviting guests to use. It is quiet, clean and comfortable. I am 3 miles from the city centre and approx 1 hour's walk from the University of Southampton.

El lugar

My house is on the East side of Southampton, so good for the M27 to Portsmouth or locations that side.

I provide towels for your use.

To find my house you need to know that you can only enter Yeovil Chase from the crossroads with Taunton Drive and Hatley Road. I live in a new close which in on the left BEFORE the primary school. Turn left when you see a red sign which says 'All Deliveries' after the first set of yellow railings and trees. It may look like you are entering the school but that is where our little close is hidden. If you miss this turning you will have to drive all the way around again as it then becomes a one way road.

Disponible para huéspedes

It's a double room with a closet and drawers for your use. There is a TV with freeview. The room is next to the shared bathroom and of course there is wi-fi connection. If you would like to cook you are welcome to use the kitchen to do so and I can make space in the fridge/freezer and cupboards. If you are staying a while you are welcome to use the washing machine.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have one ginger cat who is nervous but friendly and a very amicable tabby who loves attention. Smoking/vaping in the garden only please.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tom
Septiembre de 2017
I had a really nice stay at Bo's house, everything was as described in the advert and Bo was a very welcoming host. Thank you!

Perfil de usuario de Neha
Septiembre de 2017
Great place to stay! Everything was arranged as listed. Bo was really kind and a friendly host. A definite suggest!

Perfil de usuario de Farman
Septiembre de 2016
Very comfortable clean place with great hosts

Este anfitrión tiene 35 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Southampton, Reino UnidoSe registró en Septiembre 2014
Perfil de usuario de BoBo es SuperAnfitrión.

Hi, I am Bo and I work as an administrator in the student office at the University. I have been hosting guests with Airbnb and also students staying at local language schools for a few years and enjoy meeting people from all over the country and world.
I have also been an airbnb guest in other people's homes and find it such a great way of meeting new people and finding out about local areas in a way that you wouldn't get from a hotel stay.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares