Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Esta descripción se tradujo de forma automática del Inglés con Google Translate, así que es posible que tenga errores.

Mi lugar está cerca de la Montaña Grouse, Capilano Puente Colgante, Lynn Canyon Park, Stanley Park, mercado de Lonsdale Quay, Mercado de Queensdale, Delbrook Community Recreation Center, Waraku Sushi & Restaurante Japonés, Browns Social House, Queens Cross Pub, etc.
Te encantará mi lugar por la ubicación, el ambiente, la gente, las vistas y el espacio al aire libre. Mi lugar es bueno para parejas, aventureros en solitario, viajeros de negocios, familias (con niños), grandes grupos y amigos peludos (mascotas).


Viajes de negocios
   Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Dormitorio 2
3 literas
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $84
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de SofiSofi es SuperAnfitrión.
Abril de 2017
Buenisimo el apartamento!! Muy comodo y completo! Roman y su mujer muy simpaticos y serviciales!

Perfil de usuario de Abdulaziz
Agosto de 2017
unfortunately it was a terrible experience with mr.Roman for several reasons : - delayed response ( i asked him how can i chick in the apartment and he did not answer until the day we have to check in ) -he asked my what is the preferred time to chick in , i told him at (7:00 pm) then he asked me to be late because he can not be in the time , we rearrange it to 7:30 PM - when i was in my way he sent me the location (sms) which is not the same location shown hare !! and i could not get internet access easily because i have no Canadian sim card ( here we start the miserable story i ever had ) - i waited for him in the location he sent with my children , he came late more than 10 mints . - when we checked in the apartment was different , the kitchen was smaller .. the palcony was old. i was tired me and my children .. so i could not think about it . - in first day , when we were eating my waif leant his hand in the table it falls dawn ,and my children freaked out . - the kitchen sink was clogged we tried to open it by plunger but it did not work probably - in the 3rd day we called mr.Roman and he came to fix it - 4th day when i plugged the iron , the electristy turns off i sent him a massage and he came to salve it - in the evening at same day the water in the kitchen was too weak , i called him agin and he tolled me how to solve it but it did not work . he came at tomorrow .and said because it is Sunday he may not find someone to fix it . -after all of that, he offer me to move to another apartment but i refused , i just have 24 hours left to enjoy the town and other reservation for activity so,i won't spend my valued time to move for just less then 24 hours !!! -he told me when i give him the key tomorrow he will refund me a small amount of the price cash . -again he was late in the chick out for more then 20 mint . i was nervous because i have flight to catch !! . and he told me the refund a mount it is going to be through the website . -the apartment content just 4 dishes and 3 other small , and the there is no vacuum or any thing to clean just one small wiper for the floor .

Perfil de usuario de Satoko
Julio de 2017
"Roman was a great host and very kind. The apartment was very comfortable and we really enjoyed our stay. We definitely would like to come back again next year!! Thank you so much."

Perfil de usuario de Ria
Junio de 2017
We stayed June 3-4. I dont have anything negative thing to say about the place. Clean and well maintained. My kids and parents had a relaxing sleep after a day of exploring north vancouver. We felt at home and truly relaxed while vacationing. Olga and Roman are superb host! They even have a lists of suggestions like grocery store, sight seeing spot and more. Highly recommended! Beats out staying in a hotel.

Perfil de usuario de Hebat
Mayo de 2017
The apartment was really nice. Roman was great and very helpful. He gave us some really great suggestions about places to visit in Vancouver.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Abril de 2017
Roman was a great host who checked in with us regularly to make sure everything was good. He made sure he was personally able to greet us and answer any questions, and was extremely gracious. The place itself was perfect for the 5 of us, and we all had a very comfortable stay. Thank you, Roman!

Perfil de usuario de Jean
Abril de 2017
Great location close to lots of good touristic spots good for family stay

Este anfitrión tiene 78 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
North Vancouver, CanadáSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Roman

Hey, my name is Roman. I live and work in Vancouver, Canada.
Air bnb is an amazing tool for renting out your property and get aquanted with excellent people at the same time!
What about me - I try to keep balance in my life: to work hard and to enjoy spending time with my family and friends. They say I am very responsible, may be because if I do smth I try to do it best. :)
Regards,
Roman.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Русский, українська
Índice de respuesta: 75%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares