Large bedroom, comfy bed, TV coffee maker and desk space.
Comfortable room in family home in Mill Creek.
Comfortable room in family home in Mill Creek.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located in the heart of Mill Creek, close to the Woodinville wine district, shopping in Lynnwood, 20 miles from all the Seattle downtown attractions and 10 miles to Everett Boeing.

Come stay in our family home with our adorable 2 year old and friendly dog.

We have a comfortable and spacious bedroom available with desk area, TV, microwave, coffee maker, Wifi and bathroom next door with shower and tub.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have access to your own large room with desk space, coffee maker, microwave and TV. Bathroom right next door with large tub to relax in and shower, family room with fireplace and 50" TV, great for watching movies and a mini fridge and toaster available for you to use.

Kitchen is upstairs and available for use as needed.

We have a toddler which means we go to bed early and wake up early. Our household is usually in full swing by 6am. Although we will try to be as quiet as possible until 8am but that may not always the case.

Atención a los huéspedes

We want to give our guests the privacy they want but would love to interact as well. We are available as needed.

Otros aspectos destacables

We try to keep our house clean and tidy, so please no shoes in the house, we have a toddler so excuse the mess and all the toys at times.

We also are up by 6am most mornings and in bed by 8ish most nights.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

- No shoes in the house
- Quiet time from 10pm to 7am
- Dog, Jezabelle needs to stay downstairs when we are not home and the upstairs gate needs to stay shut. (If she is locked upstairs she can't go to the bathroom and will have an accident)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido - We have a child.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad

Cancelaciones

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mike
Octubre de 2017
Nikki & Karl were fantastic hosts ! The bedroom was quiet and clean with a comfortable bed, coffee maker and office desk area along with fast WiFi ! The neighborhood was quiet residential with plenty of parking.

Perfil de usuario de CameronCameron es SuperAnfitrión.
Septiembre de 2017
Really enjoyed my stay at Nikki's place! She and Karl were very welcoming and friendly, and checked in to make sure I had what I needed. The room is cozy.

Perfil de usuario de Nelson
Septiembre de 2017
Very nice family. Was like being at my home.

Perfil de usuario de Clyde
Junio de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Ryan
Febrero de 2017
I have had an awesome experience staying with Nikki and her family. Their home is beautiful, the room is just as described, and they are very friendly. I travel for work and Id just like to say thank you to Nikki and her family for such a wonderful experience.

Perfil de usuario de Janet
Enero de 2017
Nikki's place is fantastic, really relaxing and private. The garden tub is wonderful and can be romantic experience. Serene and quiet, easy to get that much needed rest. Nikki is a attentive host. Great location and centrally located for any type of trip. I loved staying and will be sure to come back.

Perfil de usuario de Zhe
Enero de 2017
I highly recommend Nikki's house as it is close enough to the city and in a very safe neighborhood. Nikki is a wonderful and thoughtful host. Very comfortable bed. Easy parking.

Bothell, Washington, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Nikki
Hello I am a married working mom of my adorable 2 year old son and expecting our 2nd in January. We enjoy spending time exploring the Seattle area with our son. We are originally from Minnesota and have lived in Seattle for the past 6 years so there is so much more to see. …
Índice de respuesta: 80%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares