Ir al contenido
Condominio completo

Cosy flat in the North of Sardinia

Claudia

Cosy flat in the North of Sardinia

4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

El lugar

Apartment near the center of Palau and few minutes walk from the most famous "Sciumara beach".
White beaches, crystal clear water and exceptionally rare landscapes on "Smeralda Coast".
The town of Palau is located in front of islands of all sizes and the idyllic Marine National Park of the Maddalena Archipelago. Ranking from the pratically deserted beaches to the more organized beach with restaurants, longe bars, pubs, discos etc.
Every possibility in terms of the nautical sports is available: snorkeling, deep sea diving, stand up paddle, sea scooter and sailing.
Both Caprera island and the French Corsica are easily accessible by boat.
Two bedrooms (1 King bed and 1 comfortable couch for 2), one bathroom and an opened and light filled living room with a full equipped kitchen.
The apartament is located in the residence Tanca Manna, few minutes walk from the center, close to shops, bars,markets, groceries etc.
Hope to see you soon!

Servicios

Elementos básicos
Plancha
Zona para trabajar con notebooks
TV
Lavadora
Estacionamiento gratuito en las instalaciones

Lugares para dormir

Dormitorio 1
1 cama queen size

Reglas de la casa

Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

11 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Brittany
Brittany
Julio de 2017
Our stay at Claudia's apartment was perfect! We were close to the beach, restaurants, and shops. Her apartment was well stocked with all essentials including fridge full of water. The town seemed to have cute little festivals going on every night with local markets and live musi…
Perfil de usuario de Vladislav
Vladislav
Julio de 2018
great value for money. No issues sleeping without an AC. the place is conviniently located close to shops and cafes, walking distance to everything you need. missed Wi-Fi but survivied by using my phone. great communication with Claudia during my stay and some local tips. :)
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Kevin
Septiembre de 2017
Our stay at claudia's apartment was really nice. It was very close to the beach and we really love the bakery and supermarket across the street. The harbour area with restaurants and shops is on short walking distance. From Palau we took a small boat trip to la maddelena which wa…
Perfil de usuario de Claudia
Respuesta de Claudia:
Thanks for your advise and your kind review ! See you next time ! Bye Claudia
Septiembre de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Dorien
Dorien
Septiembre de 2017
Claudia's appartement is heel fijn verblijven: schoon, veel kookgerei plus basisingredienten zoals thee en een balkonnetje met een tafeltje om lekker buiten te eten en wat te drinken. Perfect voor met z'n tweeën! Op 5 minuten loopafstand is er een strand. NB: neem hiervoor de poo…
Perfil de usuario de Claire & Kévin
Claire & Kévin
Agosto de 2017
Nous avons séjourné 5 jours dans appartement de Claudia , conforme aux photos. Le centre de Palau est sympathique et est à 10 Min de l'appartement. Les frais de ménages sont, à notre goût, élevé compte tenu de la propreté à notre arrivée (même si l'état de l'appartement était co…
Perfil de usuario de Erdem
Erdem
Agosto de 2017
The flat was suitable for exact 2 people. It is exactly as it is described and shown in the pictures. The kitchen is renovated, the appliances are new and having a balcony is an advantage. The location is very convenient thanks to the easy access to the beach using the private d…
Perfil de usuario de Ludovico
Ludovico
Agosto de 2016
Soggiorno impeccabile e alquanto positivo sotto ogni punto di vista (pulizia, confort, dotazioni della casa, ecc..) Siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti; le foto e la descrizione rappresentano in modo preciso e realistico ciò che trovi : un appartamento delizioso e curato situato in …

Hospedado por Claudia

Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Febrero de 2013
Perfil de usuario de Claudia
15 evaluaciones
Verificado
Hi, I am a lawyer and have always be living in Rome, but love travelling around the world as soon as possible. I like exchanging culture and different points of view. I have no kids or pets The world is like a book those who do not travel read only the first page! Bye, see …
Idiomas: English, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Espacios similares