Clean Large Private room with full access to home.
Clean Large Private room with full access to home.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A very friendly and homely space with a fresh and quiet feel.
A large bedroom with a fully equipped mirror walk in closet with 2 basin vanity and ample storage.

Access to the whole and the garden. Also welcome to use garage.

El lugar

Calming and quiet. Luxury at that price!

Disponible para huéspedes

Full access to the kitchen, and all rooms but other bedrooms.
The pool is shared but is usually quiet and access to garden is welcome.
Smoking only allowed outside.

Please do not leave with books.
If there are kids, they can use the toys.
There is a washing machine.

Atención a los huéspedes

There will be a host available to assist at all times.


Servicios
TV
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $70
Depósito de seguridad $193
Precio por fin de semana $28 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen
Zonas comunes
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 09:00
Salida antes de las 18:00

Please treat it with love and respect.
This is your new home as long as you treat it as such.

Pets and kids are welcome.
Small dinner parties allowed

Please limit noise levels. This is a tranquil space and neighbors must be respected.
Cancellation policy is strict.
No smoking in the house. But in the garden/ balcony you may smoke.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Octubre de 2016
Pearl and her sister Pam made me feel so welcome and comfortable, i had an amazing experience in South Africa thanks to them, and Sarah the cat! I couldn't find a better place to focus on my projects. Thank you Sistas!

Este anfitrión tiene 5 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Nueva York, Nueva York, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Xola

Hi there,

Im a South African actress and an entertainer and I've made my home available while i am in the states. I just bought my home and it was difficult to leave because I am a huge home body. So I plan I treat other peoples homes the way i hope my home will be treated.
Good energy vibes type person.
I enjoy a calm and relaxed space. I love books, movies and listening to music.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 50%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares