The bedroom.The bedroom
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to the airport, the city centre, parks, and art and culture. You’ll love my house because of the beautiful location and the excellent links to all aminities. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

El lugar

This property is set in the beautiful Georgian city of Bath. The house is located within 20 minute walk to the City Centre which you can take along the picturesque river Avon. It's also a 10 minutes walk to the nearest train station (Oldfield Park) 2 minute walk to the park and ride/bust stop and 5 minute walk to local Chelsea high street, where you can find excellent coffee shops, bakery, hairdressers and restaurants.
Amenities such as the kitchen and bathroom are shared. I live here with my two well behaved, clean dogs. Privacy and a quiet atmosphere is maintained at all times. Parking is free around the area. The room is not en suit and breakfast is not included although tea and coffee making facilities are available in the room along with a mini fridge.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests will have access to their bedroom, bathroom, and garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

I will be there to greet guests and available at various times during the morning and afternoons/evenings.

Otros aspectos destacables

I have two dogs. They are clean, well trained and will not cause any problems (They do not go upstairs and will remain in the living room). Should guests be allergic to pets this should be strictly noted.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 12:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Plancha

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 12:00

No parties and late night music please.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

32 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Georgiana
Septiembre de 2017
Natalia is a very nice host and I enjoyed my time spend at her place. She is very friendly and she gave me valuable information about local transport and touristic atractions. The house is in a very quiet area and you can take a lovely walk along the river from Natalia's place to the centre. I totaly recomand this place for everyone who wants to explore Bath and surroundings.

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Septiembre de 2017
Natalia and her partner are a lovely young couple. The room was okay but unfortunately we tried to stay out of the bathroom due to mood.

Perfil de usuario de Andrew
Agosto de 2017
Nice and quiet and well located. Car parking is on the street.

Perfil de usuario de P
Agosto de 2017
Everything was just perfect er are very happy.

Perfil de usuario de Izzy
Julio de 2017
Lovely room in a nice area with easy access to city centre !

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Junio de 2017
I enjoyed Natalia's place so much, I decided to extend my stay! I definitely recommend staying at her place if you are in Bath!

Perfil de usuario de Victoria
Junio de 2017
Fantastic communication from the time I booked the reservation, all the way through the entire stay. Natalia was really gracious and accommodating. The bathroom was extremely clean, nice and bright with a cheery feel. The bed was really comfortable, with plenty of blankets if needed. She even had an EU converter to charge my cell phone since I forgot mine! The location is perfect. An easy walk, about 30 minutes to the center of town. Or bus was easily a few minutes away. Really simple to get around from her place. I would highly recommend to anyone! Thanks again Natalia!

Bath, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Natalia

I am an Artist and a teacher of Art and Design. I love taking long country walks with my dogs, going to see live music, as well as viewing and taking part in exhibitions in and around the local area.

I am a vegetarian and take a lot of care over using good quality produce and cooking interesting and flavoursome foods.

I speak both Russian and English language fluently.

I am a laid back person and believe that life is short, so you must always do what makes you happy!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares