Door entrance pictured here.
Master suite, private bath/entrance
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

WALKING DISTANCE TO POMONA FAIR!!!
Excellent size room with own private entrance, your very own bathroom w/ bathtub/shower, and walk-in closet. Also has a mini fridge with microwave. (Feel free to bring microwaveable dinners) Wall fan and air conditioning unit.
Off street parking.
As of May of 2017, we have just put in a brand new bed (no more air mattress) and now have wifi.
Late check-ins available


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Descuento por semana: 9%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 colchón inflable

Reglas de la casa

Smoking is permitted OUTSIDE only.
Please be respectful and I am very easy-going so if you may need a later check out or you're arriving a little earlier than 3pm (and there is not another guest in the room) it's perfectly fine to check in sooner. Thanks everyone and I hope you all have happy travels :)


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

57 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Manuel
Agosto de 2017
Be Ready for whatever happened!

Perfil de usuario de Heitor
Julio de 2017
Amazing; great bedroom and great hosts

Perfil de usuario de Wendy
Julio de 2017
A very good bed. A wonderful shower. Private. Gia and Mikey were friendly and helpful. I used public transit and Lyft. I think it is a bit better suited if you have a car.

Perfil de usuario de Aster
Julio de 2017
Tv doesn't work, Mike offered some movies but the VCR doesn't work,Kitchen area was dirty,bathroom doesn't have a rug and a fresh soap. The dog was barking next door where the hosts live and we can hear everything. The listing doesn't say a trailer home which is misleading.I wish reviewers give honest experience so others can decide based on the review.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Julio de 2017
I extended my stay because you just can't beat the value and hospitality . Thanks you Gia and Mike. You two are the best!

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Julio de 2017
Private room, bath, and entrance, what more could one want? Great place!

Perfil de usuario de Danieli
Junio de 2017
Clean and quiet, this little room is perfect for a couple days stay. Mikey and Gia are very nice and accommodating.

La Verne, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Septiembre 2016
Perfil de usuario de Gia

Hi, I am an easy-going, 32 year old single mom. I work as an Office Administrator in assisting people with Legal Documentation Preparation. I have 2 excellent roommates that I've had for over 2 years now. We have fun, go to work, look out for one another and keep everything 100% respectful.

We all love to watch movies and we have a good 200+ dvds we would love to share to make your visit an enjoyable and relaxing one.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares