Old Bklyn: Close to Zoo, Ohio City, Trails, Metro

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Located in Old Brooklyn, my house is in a quiet neighborhood and close to the Cleveland Zoo, right up the hill from the Canal Towpath Trail, and about 3-4 miles from Ohio City and Tremont, w/access to the freeways (480, 490, etc.).

The room includes a full size bed, access to the office, & common areas (living & dining room, kitchen, backyard, etc.). Off street parking, and ample room for bikes in the house or garage.

If more guests, the living room can be closed off too (regular couch).


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial, 2 colchones inflables
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $10 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras - The room you'll be sleeping in is upstairs in the house. The couch, however, is downstairs.
Hay mascotas en la propiedad - Until 7-26-17 I'll have my dog, Moose at the house. He's a chill 10 yr old lab, he's never given anyone issue.

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

42 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ann
Septiembre de 2017
Jordan was very friendly and helpful in providing information regarding local pubs/restaurants to visit near downtown Cleveland near the Q. He was prompt with communication and gave clear instructions on how to find the house. Both the bathroom and bedroom were clean and very spacious. We stayed for only one night and had no complaints, but did wake up cold because it seemed like the heater was not turned on. I would recommend clarifying with Jordan about heating instructions if you are visiting Cleveland in the fall/winter; otherwise, it was perfect for our stay!

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Agosto de 2017
Jordan's place is bright, cheery, squeaky clean, spacious kitchen and rooms, well located in the city. Jordan is a caring, interesting host with lots of great info about the city on dining room table and all amenities you can imagine in room, kitchen, and bathroom. It felt like he was my friend who'd invited me for a visit. I felt very welcome and would stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Sree
Agosto de 2017
Jordan was extremely helpful with acclimating us to his house. A very good and recommended place to stay. If you are a reader you will have a great time. Lots of information about things to do are available in every corner. And downtown is just 10mins away. Go for it!

Perfil de usuario de Francis
Agosto de 2017
Great hosts with a great dog! Clean, comfortable and accommodating!

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Agosto de 2017
Jordan was super friendly and knowledgeable, easy to coordinate with, and had a great space for our time in Cleveland!

Perfil de usuario de Catherine
Agosto de 2017
Jordan was a great host! The room was clean & air conditioned which was a great commodity. He was very friendly & gave us great suggestions for places to check out on our weekend visit.

Perfil de usuario de Laurie
Julio de 2017
Jordan was a great host, offering helpful suggestions on where to go and how to get around; we booked the room last minute for a local event; Jordan was welcoming and responsive throughout the booking process and stay. His house is centrally located for easy access to highways, local parks, retailers and the Cleveland zoo (great zoo!). Would stay again anytime!

Cleveland, Ohio, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2015
Perfil de usuario de JordanJordan es SuperAnfitrión.

I'm 28 and a relatively new transplant to Cleveland. I've lived in Pittsburgh, Erie, and grew up in Western New York, and really love to call Cleveland home.
The bike is my preferred type of transportation, and Cleveland is pretty good for it-I don't have any loaner bikes at the moment, but if you have yours, I'd love to show you around!

Despite being a new transplant, I'm excited to share what I've found in my time here, and be as helpful as possible whether it be through giving directions, or pointing out cool spots!

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares