KitchenLiving Room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
3 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

The Edwardian house is in a leafy tree lined street in a suburb of Bristol just a few minutes from fantastic transport links. In less than five minutes you can be on a train which can take you to trendy Clifton or bohemian Gloucester Rd both with trendy bars and eateries in around 10 minutes. Just a few minutes more takes you into Temple Meads with connections to Bath, London and beyond.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- No Smoking except in the garden
- Please remove shoes in carpeted areas
- No food or drinks upstairs (except water!)
- Late Sunday checkout maybe available for an additional fee

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Cat(s) y other pet(s) live in the house

Cancelaciones

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Paul
Julio de 2017
Another great stay with Jenny :-) I'll be back this week for another visit!

Perfil de usuario de Paul
Julio de 2017
Yet again another great stay with Jenny! I have already booked in for another week!

Perfil de usuario de Rena
Septiembre de 2016
Jenny is a great host ever! We went to Bristol for Massive Attack' gig. That was a amazing experience. As Jenny went to that gig too, we were destined to meet each other among a massive crowd people like a movie moment! Her house is so beautiful with a great yard. Our room is decorated romantically. We love our stay in Jenny's house and recommend it to all of you.

Este anfitrión tiene 47 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Brístol, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de JennyJenny es SuperAnfitrión.
I'm a single mum with 3 grown up daughters, two of which have now left home. My normal occupation is property renovation, but I have been unable to work over the last 8 months due to a prolonged illness. I am now on the mend due to a diagnosis of coelic disease ( gluten allergy)…
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares