Elegant Victorian apartment. Parisian chic.
Hospedado por Cas
Cas es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

You’ll love it because of the private courtyard garden, the open plan kitchen, soaring ceilings, quiet spacious bedroom + comfy bed and the lovely leafy neighbourhood. My place is good for couples and business travellers. Only 12 mins to the beach on foot and 15 mins to the arts precinct by tram. 3 tram routes at your doorstep. 5 mins on foot to the Albert Park village.

El lugar

Located in a classic two-story Victorian terrace, renovated as a duplex, you have exclusive access to the ground floor apartment and private garden front and back. Beautifully furnished, open plan kitchen with Smeg appliances, an elegant marble and granite bathroom with all linen and bath towels supplied (hair dryer). WiFi, Flat screen TV and DVD player; Hydronic central heating.

Disponible para huéspedes

The entire apartment and gardens front and back are yours for your exclusive use.

Atención a los huéspedes

I like to meet my guests. If you are seeking help or recommendations for your stay I am happy to help. Minimum 2-night stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

There is a sensitive smoke alarm in the kitchen. The toaster has been known to set it off! Stay calm and it will cease.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Televisión por cable
Chimenea interior

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $32
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

Minimum stay is 2 nights. Please respect neighbours and the peace of the neighbourhood.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Danielle
Octubre de 2017
Cas's place was lovely! Beautiful home, beautiful location! Cas was great to deal with - made for a perfect stay in Melbourne
Perfil de usuario de Cas
Respuesta de Cas:
Thanks Danielle - it was lovely to meet you and thank you for leaving the place so tidy and clean. Come again!
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Junio de 2017
This was a delightful home to stay in, full of charm and warmth, close to everything Albert Park has on offer, if you're looking for a little haven in the middle of inner city Melbourne I totally recommend Cas's place.

Perfil de usuario de Marama
Enero de 2017
I so recommend you stay in Cas beautiful home, it's perfect and a really lovely space to be in. She is super lovely and really helpful to us as first timers plus Cas has fabulous taste in art! Great location with a fun neighborhood to explore. We loved our weekend there and will definitely be back!

Perfil de usuario de Alicia
Noviembre de 2016
This is an absolutely wonderful space in a top location!
Perfil de usuario de Cas
Respuesta de Cas:
It was lovely to meet you Alicia and I'm so glad you enjoyed my place. You are welcome anytime!
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Rikki
Octubre de 2016
Cas's apartment is stunning. Best place to stay in Melbourne! I'm an interior designer so I'm fussy. Comfortable with everything you could need including Netflix, Plus Wi-Fi, gorgeous bathroom, comfy bed, Smeg appliances and a lovely garden front and back. The location is fantastic being only 15 mins to city and Convention Centre. Cas was so helpful and communicative, responding promptly to my email questions. Thank you I will definitely be back.
Perfil de usuario de Cas
Respuesta de Cas:
Thanks Rikki. I'm so glad you liked my place and I loved meeting you. Look forward to your next visit!
Octubre de 2016

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Cas

I run a nonprofit and raise funds to research, protect and promote Aboriginal rock art. I have worked in the arts and communications sector most of my life . I spent time a few years in France in my university days. I love going to France but spend increasing time travelling in outback Australia as well as our glorious beaches. I sing in a gospel choir, am a member of a long-standing book club and I love films with good psychological drama and edgy documentaries. I love cooking and I love my apartment!

Idiomas: Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares