Queen sized bed with cozy bedding and TobyDesk and drawers for your things
Relax in Suburbia- bedroom with TV and WiFi

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

If you're looking for a quiet, relaxing place to stay, away from the hustle and bustle of the city, then our home is perfect.

We love meeting new people, exploring new places and sharing our favorite spots with people.

We welcome ALL guests, no matter your race, color, creed, sexual or lifestyle orientation.

Please read through the house rules before booking- we require ID verification, photo and filled out profile before we accept your request. Thanks!

El lugar

Nice sized bedroom overlooking the back yard.

This room has a new queen sized memory foam bed, bedside table and lamp, plenty of outlets, one with usb ports.

In the closet-
shelves
hangars
towels
blankets
laundry basket
trash can
Drop down desk for working and drawers for your things
Large TV with cable
WiFi
new ceiling fan
floor fan
alarm

The windows have up/down blinds for light and privacy.

Disponible para huéspedes

We have keyless entry and we will ask for the last 4 digits of your phone number- this will be your door code.

You're welcome to use the patio, kitchen, living, dining and family rooms.

In the kitchen-
Oatmeal, breakfast bars and sometimes fruit
Keurig machine with hot cocoa, coffee, creamers and to go cups and lids. Filtered water and ice

Feel free to use the fridge to store food, use the oven and microwave, but make sure to clean up after yourself.

Family room-
Books and magazines to read.

Please be respectful of our personal spaces (bedroom, bathroom, garage and basement) and of any other guests that may be staying with us.

If you'd like access to the washer and dryer, or need to use our iron/ironing board, please let us know.

Atención a los huéspedes

We both work full time and typically return home around 4. We are happy to interact as much or as little as you are comfortable with.

We spend most of our time at home in the living room and you are welcome to join us! We love movies and some of our favorite shows are The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, The Last Ship, Naked and Afraid, and Orphan Black.

If you want ideas or have questions of places to go, just ask. We'd be happy to point you in the right direction.

Otros aspectos destacables

During the week, we prefer check-ins after 4:15pm, so we can greet you when you arrive.

If you have cat allergies, this probably isn't the place for you. They have free run of the house. While I keep the doors closed when we don't have guests, some guests enjoy cats and have let them into the rooms.

We have a Nest thermostat as well as Nest smoke and carbon monoxide detectors that will alert us if there is any smoke or carbon monoxide in the house.

Also, if there are guests in the other room, you will be sharing the bathroom.

If you are too warm or cold, please let us know. There is a fan in your room as well as extra blankets.

PLEASE be sure to turn off all lights/fans and lock the front door before leaving.

We may have home or yard projects we are working on, but will try and keep them to a minimum while you are staying with us.

Our business license ID is 195806.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 16:00 a 00:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 5
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 00:00.

- No pets please, we have 2 cats of our own.
- Cats are only outside with supervision.
- Only 2 guests per room.
- No children under 12.
- Please respect our property, pets, other guests and neighborhood.
- No smoking, 420 or illegal drugs inside or outside the house.
- Moderate drinking is fine.
- If you use the kitchen, we expect you to clean up after yourself.
- Please do not park in the driveway.
- During the week quiet hours are 10:30pm-7am. If you come in late, please be quiet.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 1 noche.

81 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Dale
Agosto de 2017
Accessible from Denver airport. Great bed, clean restroom and nice snacks available.
Perfil de usuario de Tira & SamTira & Sam es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Tira & Sam:
Thanks Dale! Hope the rest of your trip was good!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Agosto de 2017
I really enjoyed my time at Tira & Sam's place. They were great hosts, always inviting and accommodating. The house is very clean, organized, and has a few useful high tech amenities. Great place for a short or longer visit. I got to spend a week here and I'm glad I did.
Perfil de usuario de Tira & SamTira & Sam es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Tira & Sam:
We were glad to host you Matt. Glad you enjoyed your stay. It was nice meeting you!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Travis
Agosto de 2017
Tira and Sam were great hosts and very accommodating people. We didn't get to their place until about midnight but Tira greeted us at the door and was very kind. The bed was comfortable and their cat is the best!

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Agosto de 2017
I stayed just one night to catch a plane out the next day. Nice quiet home. Snacks were nice, too. The neighborhood was very pretty.
Perfil de usuario de Tira & SamTira & Sam es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Tira & Sam:
Thanks Anne. We're glad you enjoyed your stay!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jake
Agosto de 2017
Amazing hosts. Clean room. Offered snacks and water. Easy check in
Perfil de usuario de Tira & SamTira & Sam es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Tira & Sam:
Jake, glad you slept well and the snacks helped! Come back any time!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Javier
Agosto de 2017
This place is just awesome. Tira and Sam are super accommodating, professional hosts. Any amenity you could possibly need is provided, most technologically advanced Airbnb ever, and they have a super awesome Cat, Toby. Love this place!
Perfil de usuario de Tira & SamTira & Sam es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Tira & Sam:
We're glad you enjoyed your stay, felt comfortable and enjoyed hanging out with Toby! Team Cat!!!!!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Dan
Julio de 2017
A quiet, relaxing stay as always. But now that it's summer, I'm also really enjoying the big green back yard and big shaded patio with table, chairs....perfect for enjoying those awesome cool Colorado evenings.
Perfil de usuario de Tira & SamTira & Sam es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Tira & Sam:
Glad we hung out on the patio, see you soon!
Julio de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 112 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Aurora, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Tira & SamTira & Sam es SuperAnfitrión.

Sam and I are originally from MN and have been in Colorado for 3 years now. We love the drier climate and exploring the cities, towns and mountains around us.

We recently moved into our house and are slowly making it ours with local art and objects we've bought at the numerous summer art markets and fairs as well as updating things here an there.

We're almost a year into being Airbnb hosts and we're really enjoying it! We've been lucky to host such great and friendly people. We have several trips to England and possibly Japan in the coming year and hope to stay with other hosts!

We're homebodies that enjoy movies, local art festivals, trying out the local breweries, beers, ciders and spirits, going out for dinner or drinks, camping, riding motorcycle, games, weekend day trips to the mountains, working on house and yard projects and having friends and family visit. We're pretty laid back and love to laugh and joke around.

I'm a voracious reader and read at least 5 books a month. I plan on starting a Little Free Library in my neighborhood, I just have to paint it and figure out how to mount it outside. I've been working on planting flowers and trying my hand at raspberries.

Toby is our greeter cat, he loves to welcome guests and show them their room. Toby loves the backyard, laying on any type of paper, will come if you whistle, enjoys a good scratch and keeping guests company. If you let him, he will probably try to sleep with you!

We enjoy traveling when we can. Weekend trips or camping. We've been to Sturgis several times and our next big trip will be next year to England for 2 family graduations and a wedding.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Tira & Sam.
Tira & Sam
Sam ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Sam
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares