Our bookshelf and kitchen.The spacious bedroom you could enjoy.
Spacious room in house with garden

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Stay within walking distance of Greenwich Park and the Meridian Line. My place is close to Street Feast Model Market, Hilly Fields, Greenwich, Peckham, Goldsmith University, Greenwich Park, National Maritime Museum, and Blackheath. You are only 10 minutes from London Bridge and the train service is regular. You’ll love my place because of the quiet night's sleep, the spacious room, garden, and the comfy bed. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and some pets.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 18:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

8 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sam
Diciembre de 2016
The place was really great. Lauren and Marc were really lovely. Apartment is adorable and not so far from center. We just got a little bit cold sometimes, but I would so totally come back for another trip. Thanks again.

Perfil de usuario de Adrian
Diciembre de 2016
Couple is very polite and they welcomed us with open hands. The room is very spacious for a very good price. Everything was clean and trains are very easy to take from their home.

Perfil de usuario de Magdalena
Diciembre de 2016
Unfortunately didn't meet the lovely host but the place was perfect, definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Filip
Diciembre de 2016
Great place to stay with good connection to central London. Nice and welcoming host.

Perfil de usuario de Dario
Noviembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Andy
Noviembre de 2016
Large double room in a small house situated just outside Lewisham town centre. Very friendly hostess - great comms. Superb brand new fitted kitchen. Good value for money too.

Perfil de usuario de Sharon
Noviembre de 2016
Lauren and her boyfriend are very welcoming and friendly. Really understanding when I arrived so late. Great place to stay on a tight budget as very good value.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Lauren

Hello! My boyfriend and I usually travel together. We live together in London. He is English and I am originally Canadian although I have lived here for five years. We both work in Environmental Consultancy. We love to try the food of a country. Eating out every day is probably my favourite part of travelling - plus all the walking means that you are still being healthy... right?

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares