Dining roomSome of the view from the bedroom
Lovely room in quiet semi rural area.

Habitación privada

3 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

My home is a 5 mins drive from M4 and a large designer outlet
20 min drive to various beaches
10 min drive to train station where you can get a train to Cardiff or Swansea in 20 mins. My home is in a semi rural location which is great for walkers as I'm surrounded by quiet lanes and public footpaths.
You have the use of your own large private bathroom opposite your room. A simple breakfast (cereal, toast) is provided during the week and cooked breakfast available on weekends only.

El lugar

I have an attractive room with bunk beds (which may not make it ideal for everyone) and also a third mattress that can be pulled out if a 3rd person should want to stay. There are tea and coffee making facilities in the room and guests have their own spacious bathroom directly opposite.
I have wifi, but because of our rural location this can be very slow. There is a freeview tv in the room with a dvd player and range of dvds.
Please drop me a message before booking as I can only take female guests or couples when I am here without my partner.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests access the house via the front door and the room is the first room on top of the stairs. There isn't access into the main house except for breakfast where you can eat in the dining room. Unfortunately there isn't an area downstairs to sit around in the evenings. Booking in time is ideally after 3:30 between Monday - Thursday and 2pm Friday to Saturday and checkout at around 11am on all days.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'm not available from 8:30am til 3.30pm during Mon-Thursday and available for the majority of the remaining days when I have bookings. Guests may have a key should they need to leave the house later on. Although I'm in work during those days I'm usually able to take a call if you have an emergency. I can't always answer but I will usually be able to call you back within an hour.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please drop me a message before booking as I can only take female guests when here without my partner. I have 2 cats and 2 dogs in my home. They are all very friendly and are very much part of our family so if you have any allergies to these types of animal then unfortunately my home probably won't be the ideal place to stay.


El lugar
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s) y gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 13 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 46 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 litera, 1 colchón en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

- There is no smoking allowed in the home but you're welcome to smoke in the garden.
- Please feel free to use the garden to relax
- Dog friendly, but only one and could you bring a bed with for your furry friend. Guests must make sure dogs aren't dirty when entering the house and are not allowed on the beds, even though it's tempting :-)
- Please keep noise to a minimum when coming in late in.case the family is asleep. You will be given a key for the front door. Downstairs is for breakfast only and I'm afraid there is no lounge area for guests. although you're welcome to stay in the breakfast room while I'm in work.
- Breakfast is served between 7.00-8.00 weekdays and between 7.30-10 on weekends, although I will always try my best to accommodate other times if possible.
Please note that my home is very much an average home with two older children and working parents, so we're not around during the day times Mon-Thurs. Most of the time we may even leave the house before you do in the morning. When that's the case, you are free to leave when you're ready as you'll have a key.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tinoy
Julio de 2017
Great communication right from the start; I received a very warm welcome; the house was clean, pleasant and quiet to stay due to the location - very scenic when the sun is shining.If I summarise in two word - 'Excellent Host'!
Perfil de usuario de Sally
Respuesta de Sally:
Thanks so much for your response Tinoy. Hope you had a pleasant journey back to London. :-)
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Steph
Junio de 2017
Great accommodation, lovely room and more breakfast than we could eat!

Perfil de usuario de Tom And Kris
Febrero de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Wales, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sally

Hi. I'm Sally and I love hosting guests whether family, friends and more recently students from around the world. We're an animal crazy family with 2 cats a small dog and 2 chickens.... But don't worry, the hens are in the garden of course. :-) We also have 4 horses in a field we have a few minutes walk away. I live here with my 2 children and occasionally my partner, Andy who all also enjoy having guests to stay. I'm really excited to have found airbnb and having the opportunity to meet people from the world over that are looking for a comfortable place to stay. I don't travel well because of a fear of flying, so it's a great opportunity to bring the world to me. My home has a wonderful country feel to it and I love nothing more than making it as homely for ourselves and guests alike. If you choose to stay here you can expect a warm welcome, peace and privacy, but it's not for those who may be looking to be in the thick of the action due to our location, even though the train station (which is a 10 minute drive away) is only 20 minutes from both Swansea and Cardiff. I live right in the middle of both cities. I hope you'll love staying here as much as I do.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares