Classic appartment, 5' Romanian Athenaeum, center

Departamento o casa entera

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My appartment is spacious, in a historical building, with a beautifull atmosphere and light. It is fully equipped. It is close to parks, art and culture, great views, restaurants and dining. You’ll love the ambiance, the people, and the beautifull neighborhood. But, most important - you'll love my appartment because it is idealy located downtown, in the heart of the city, near all cultural and entertaining attractions. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

El lugar

My flat is located in a beautiful quiet building (an architectural monument that accommodated romanian writers, filmmakers) at the 6th floor (the building has elevator). The appartment is spacious - 70 square meters. You enter a lobby, from where you enter in the big livingroom. The livingroom is the central room of the appartment, from where you have access to the kitchen, to the balcony (you have a nice view), and to the privat area: a lobby, the bathroom and the bedroom.
I live in the appartment (but I'll sleep somewhere else duiring your stay, don't worry), so you will find there furniture and all the things you might need. The appartment and the furniture belonged to my parents, this is the appartment where I grew up. I'm very found of it. The furniture is classic, very old. The bathroom is recently renovated, it is bright, very clean, and elegant. The kitchen is simple but fully equipped, and you will find also salt, oil, sugat, etc.
In the bedroom, besides the bed, you will have a closet for your personall objects.

Disponible para huéspedes

You will have acces to the entire appartment and the facilities - bathroom (hot water, bath tub, towels, soap&shampoo), kitchen (gas range, dishes, refrigerator), bedroom (linens, blankets, pilows), balcony, livingroom (sofa, desk, table, etc); also - iron, hair dryer... About the washing machine - I would prefer that it will be used by guests that stay more than 3 nights.

Atención a los huéspedes

I'll be present for the check-in, I'll show you the appartment, and give you the keys.
I'll be available by phone, e-mail, Airbnb messages. Please ask any information you need.

Otros aspectos destacables

We'll settle together the check-in hour, depending on your arrival, my schedual or the availability of the appartment.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa

- In case of loosing the keys, we will charge you 20-25euro
- No loud music or noises
- Please, do not throw food or trash in the kitchen sink
- Keep cleanness, thank you!
- Please leave all the objects in the same condition


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Ana-Maria
Agosto de 2017
The apartment is in a great location, very central and with great restaurants and bars within walking distance . The flat itself is quite spacious, clean, and you quickly feel at home. Liana was the perfect host, very open to accommodate our needs and flexible about check-in and check-out. All in all we had a wonderful time and we would surely like to stay here again next time we are in Bucharest.
Perfil de usuario de Liana
Respuesta de Liana:
Multumesc mult Ana-Maria! A fost o placere sa va cunosc!
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Ronni
Octubre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bucarest, RumaníaSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Liana

Hi! I am Liana. I am a friendly positive person.
I am on pension, but I kept my young spirit :) I am a grandmother, I love spending time with my grandchildren. But what I love most is reading, go to classical music concerts, and traveling.
I love the fact that I am free, I have no longer responsabilities, and I can do what I want, or skip what I don't want.

Idiomas: English, Français

El barrio

Espacios similares