8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
8 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños completos y uno de tocador
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 8. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Welcoming country home for time away from buisy life. I can offer transportation for bar hoppin and cooked meals available at extra charge. for the price shown you get a clean bathroom and beds for ur stay!

El lugar

Safe secure and always clean. I have 2 very large rooms with options of twin,queen beds always clean always country. 7 persons max

Disponible para huéspedes

bedroom living-room sitting room bathroom. yards and porches.
Kitchen is at owners discretion.


(Please take off shoes indoors)

Carpeted Hallway off limits.

Barns and exterior buildings off limits

Other bedrooms not yours off limits. home is monitored.

Atención a los huéspedes

Zeus my great Dane and I also live here daily. We both Ready to help you at a moments notice.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a large country home remodeling in some areas to become a bed and breakfast.


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Internet

Precios
Personas adicionales $15 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con doorman

Southern hospitality. Please dont access fridge or cabinets.

Everything you need is set out for you. If u require somthing i will be delighted to help you get it...never hesitate to ask if your in need. I aim to please.

Shoes off at doors.
Carpeted hallway is off limits
And out buildings.
NO FOOD OR DRINK IN ROOMS.
kitchen & dining room only.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay mascotas en la propiedad
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - i live here full time as well
Limitaciones de servicios - wifi is great on an off.. summers can be warm. ac units are not installed in windows.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de LaDonna
Octubre de 2017
Danny home is very spacious clean and quite. Danny makes a wonderful breakfast. I don’t think I ever have had bacon cooked so perfect. It rained the whole time I was there so did not get to adventure to the near hiking trails. Maybe I will be able to do that the next time I stay.

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Septiembre de 2017
Danny was great! His home is beautiful and in a great location. We has the pleasure of hitting a couple local spots for food, each were awesome. In the morning Danny had everything we needed out for us. I came up to run a marathon and forgot my waiver, Danny was nice enough to let us borrow a computer to print another one. He's just a nice guy and although our stay ws short we'll definitely be coming back.

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Abril de 2017
Danny is such an awesome host. Super chill, laid back, easy going, and offered to help out in any way possible. Quiet location makes it even better if you're looking for a relaxing weekend in a small town. I was here overnight for a 50k race the next morning, and I will definitely be staying here again if I run this race next year!

Perfil de usuario de Yixin
Noviembre de 2016
Danny is really nice!!and the room is pretty comfortable, we will back again~thank u~

Perfil de usuario de Lisa
Octubre de 2016
Danny was very welcoming and attentive. He was very responsive to questions/comments about our trip and stay beforehand. The rooms were very comfortable and suited our needs perfectly. We had two boys in our group, 10 and 14 years old. Both did not want to leave and are asking when we can go stay with Danny again. If we return for a U of M football game next season Danny will be our first choice.

Perfil de usuario de Gary
Octubre de 2016
Danny was very welcoming and friendly. Checking in was easy and he was accommodating throughout our two day stay. We enjoyed time with his family and also had alone time. We hope to stay again.

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Septiembre de 2016
Denny is awesome, he made us feel welcome and at home in his well maintained and appointed house. The room was everything we could have hoped for and very comfortable. If you are in the area this is the place to stay.

Gregory, Michigan, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Danny

Im disabled vet from usaf. 04-2012. Im building this house for a bed and breakfast. One room at a time. I enjoy company.. And i get alot of people stopping thru.. Love animals and country living.

Idiomas: Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares