Front of home and spacious driveway. Living room opens to backyard.
Comfortable, clean room & bathroom, near Mt Lassen
Comfortable, clean room & bathroom, near Mt Lassen
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Perfect place close to Mt. Lassen Volcanic park, pretty fields, restaurants and dining, the Sacramento river, hunting, fishing, rodeo, wine tasting and an hour and a half from Mt. Shasta. Good place to stop over while passing through to or from Oregon & Washington. It's perfect if you are working in the area and want a clean, distraction free place to stay. My co-host Eric keeps the place clean and distraction free.

El lugar

Eric keeps a clean home neatly decorated in a sort of rustic style. He likes to refinish antique and other interesting pieces of furniture. The patio is a great place for a morning stretch or cup of coffee looking out over the pasture behind the house.

Disponible para huéspedes

Cocina, lavadora, secadora, cafetera, sala de estar y wifi.
translated by Google

Kitchen, washer, dryer, coffee maker, living room and wifi.

Otros aspectos destacables

Cerca del monte. Parque volcánico Lassen.
translated by Google

Near Mt. Lassen Volcanic park.


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Calefacción
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00
Llegada con acceso libre con doorman

- Smoking outside on the patio is permitted.
- RV guests may have animals in their RV and in the yard but not in the home.
- Please let us know if you have a friend or guest with you when you book.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten - The kitchen and bathroom are shared spaces.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

136 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Leonard
Noviembre de 2017
We had to cancel our trip, so we did not had a chance to actually stay. The pre-trip communication was really excellent. Based on that I'm sure everything would have been great. Will definitely try to stay next time I'm passing through.

Perfil de usuario de Steve
Noviembre de 2017
Room was very clean and comfortable. House in a quiet and safe neighborhood though not really walkable to anything.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Noviembre de 2017
clean and quiet

Perfil de usuario de Edward
Noviembre de 2017
Very clean and detail oriented host makes stay easy

Perfil de usuario de Alex
Octubre de 2017
Adequate

Perfil de usuario de Raul
Octubre de 2017
I never had the opportunity to meet Jennifer, but instead dealt with her co-host Eric. Communication with her and Eric were great and provided me with all the necessary information and items I needed after I arrived. It was very easy to get to her home and I felt very safe in the neighborhood. She has a very clean and lovely home, and would highly recommend anyone in the area to book a stay at her home.

Perfil de usuario de Becca
Octubre de 2017
Very comfortable bed. Clean room and nice roomy shared bathroom right next to the room. Really nice house. I had everything I needed for a good night's sleep after a long day of driving. Friendly host, too!

San José, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Interacción con los huéspedes
Mi co-anfitrión Eric vive en la casa. Amable y servicial, pero respeta la privacidad de los huéspedes.
translated by Google

My co-host Eric lives at the house. Friendly and helpful but respects the privacy of guests.

Acerca de Jennifer

I am a friendly, happy, people loving person. I live a very busy lifestyle working, caring for my family, volunteering and co-hosting on Airbnb with my fiancé Dan in our home in Willow Glen and for my good friend Eric in Red Bluff. I love to exercise, mountain bike, hike, read and a myriad of other things. I love to learn and to improve and I live for the singular purpose of helping others to be their best in whatever way I can help them.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares