Wicked 1 Bedroom Garden Flat in Hip Dalston
Wicked 1 Bedroom Garden Flat in Hip Dalston
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A luxury private 1 bedroom garden flat situated in the well sought after 'De Beauvoir Town'. Perfect to experience how Londoners live! It's within walking distance from lively Dalston and a speedy 15 minute bus/ train ride away from trendsetting Shoreditch. Located in a quiet cul de sac, the flat benefits from quick access to Central London/City, leaving you only a stones throw away from London's many tourist attractions with plenty of transport links. TO INSTANT BOOK+ DISCOUNT SEE DESCRIPTION

El lugar

-UK King size mattress.
-High quality pillows, duvet and bedlinen provided.
-Blackout blind in bedroom.
-40'' Smart TV with Freeview.
-30MB Wireless Internet.
-Toaster, kettle, microwave and pans, plus an array of cooking utensils.
-Washing machine, portable clothes airer and outdoor line.
-Ironing board and iron provided.
-Hand towels and bath sheets provided.
-Secluded garden with table and seating, lovely for relaxing.

Disponible para huéspedes

Exclusive access to all of the apartment via keys which will be given to you upon arrival plus beautiful secluded garden with seating.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live upstairs from you. I tend to be busy and come back late, however I am happy to talk to you about anything if you so wish, otherwise I will leave you to it.

If I am not around, I will be available via text/call on my mobile for anything you may require. Please note my number will be provided once a reservation has been made.

Otros aspectos destacables

TO INSTANT BOOK WITH A DISCOUNT PLEASE CLICK ON MY PROFILE PHOTO AT THE BOTTOM OF THE PAGE, THEN CLICK ON MY OTHER LISTING OF THIS FLAT (The bedroom photo). YOU WILL STILL BE BOOKING THE WHOLE PLACE EXCLUSIVE TO YOU!
This garden apartment is equipped with all the basics you may need for a pleasant stay. However, if you find I have overlooked any amenities or you wish for a specific item; do let me know promptly, in order for me to assist you.


Viajes de negocios
Este espacio dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Zona para trabajar con notebooks

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $34
Depósito de seguridad $340
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada con acceso libre con lockbox

- Please respect the neighbours and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 9pm.
- Absolutely No parties.
- Check-in after 3pm.
- Check-out by 11am.
- If you do need an early check-in or late check-out, you may be able to leave your luggage with prior host's agreement. But you should not occupy the room. You can come back later at check in time, unless otherwise agreed at booking.
- Be mindful about environmental impact: save water, recycle properly.
- Wash plates/pans/dishes please.
- No extra guest beyond what's agreed on booking.
-Please ensure heaters are switched off when you go out.
-Please ensure fire doors are closed at all times.
-Please ensure iron, oven & hob is turned off after use.
-Please ensure Fridge/freezer is shut properly.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Abril de 2017
El departamento es lindo (como en las fotos) y muy cómodo, sobre todo porque tiene la habitación y el baño separados de la cocina, el comedor y la sala, y porque además tiene un pequeño patio. Quizá a la cocina le haga falta un sartén pequeño, pues el que hay es muy grande, pero todo lo demás que uno puede necesitar está ahí. El barrio me encantó porque es precioso; sólo caminar por las calles de ahí es un paseo lindo si no se conoce la ciudad. Ciertamente, hay tiendas de conveniencia y barecitos por aquí y por allá, todo cerca de la casa de Iain. Finalmente, los buses para desplazarse a cualquier lugar pasan todos a sólo unos pasos de la casa, por lo que es súper fácil moverse desde ahí. Yo preferí utilizar los buses que el metro porque va uno conociendo la ciudad desde el segundo piso, son cómodos y realmente rápidos (y más baratos que el metro). Recomiendo mucho este lugar. Iain es muy amable y estuvo siempre dispuesto a ayudarnos.

Perfil de usuario de Margo
Enero de 2017
Great option in a fantastic neighborhood with easy access to bus lines around the city. Small but very comfortable as described. As a bottom unit, you can hear footsteps above which you may want to keep in mind if you're a very light sleeper.

Perfil de usuario de Lu
Diciembre de 2016
Iain was a friendly host. We loved his home. It is a clean and cozy spot. Bed was very cozy!!! Check in was easy and he accommodated us to let us check in early so we didn't have to drag our bags around. We forgot some wardrobe and he was being so kind and helpful with delivering it to us smoothly. I recommend Iain and his lovely flat.

Perfil de usuario de Dante
Octubre de 2016
Couldn't have asked for a more perfect AirBnB! Iain went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay. Iain is truly a wonderful person who genuinely cares for his guests. I was new to London, and Iain made sure I understood the rail system and gave me many great pointers to go to. Will be the first place I look for availability next time I'm in London without question.

Perfil de usuario de Paulo
Septiembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Mayo de 2017
Really enjoyed our stay, the flat has everything you need. Equipped kitchen, comfortable bed perfect for two.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Mayo de 2017
Easy and great communication with Iain, also very cosy flat for two with everything you need.

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Iain

I'm quite an outgoing person who enjoys keeping fit. I was born and bred in London, however I'm half Welsh and half Brazilian so I'm bilingual, although I must admit my Welsh is pretty terrible :( I'm a media graduate so I guess I'm a creative type. I like cooking... but love eating even more :D One of my biggest passions is travelling, learning and experiencing different cultures and I have done so extensively. I am open to meeting new people through Airbnb and would always be happy to have a chat or go for a drink.

Idiomas: Português
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Iain.
Iain
Adriana ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Adriana

El barrio

Espacios similares