Superkingsize bedMagnolia room
West View Magnolia Room
Hospedado por Sarah
Sarah es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

West View is a family home in beautiful Bosham ideal for those who enjoy cycling, sailing , walking, golfing and visiting nearby Goodwood with all its motor sport events and horse racing.

With comfortable rooms, pleasant spacious gardens and friendly hosts, it is the ideal place to stay and enjoy West Sussex.

Only a 15 minute drive to Glorious Goodwood, West View is an ideal location to visit Goodwoods many motor and horse racing festivals throughout the year.

El lugar

West View is a four bedroom house that Sarah and Mark have renovated and is modern and comfortable. They share the space with their two , well behaved border terrier dogs.
The Magnolia room is a large double room with a Superking size bed and use of a private bathroom with a shower over the bath. There is a second bedroom, with a double bed that could be booked if required for additional guests at an additional cost.

Disponible para huéspedes

The Magnolia room is a large spacious upstairs room with use of a private bathroom upstairs. There is ample hanging space, comfortable chairs and views across fields. West View has a spacious and picturesque garden to the rear which guests are welcome to use.

A kitchenette area downstairs is available for guests to prepare breakfast and drinks.

Atención a los huéspedes

Sarah and Mark are knowledgeable and provide good local information. As a regular goer to Goodwood, Mark can provide information on Festival of Speed and Revival events

Otros aspectos destacables

We have two well behaved dogs who sleep in their own room.


Servicios
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción
Lavadora

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño king

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anne
Septiembre de 2017
Sarah is a welcoming and helpful host and the facilities are excellent. Its a beautifully stylish house which they've renovated and extended. Our room was spacious and clean and the super-king size bed was very comfortable. We'd go again and would happily recommend it to others.

Perfil de usuario de Janne Ibsen
Septiembre de 2017
Sarah and Mark are great/super hostes. Their 2 dogs are sweet - I was just about to bring them home to Denmark ; ) The place is really nice and VERY clean. We enjoy our stay SO much. One of the best Airbnb places that we have stayed. We will highly recommend it and we will try to come next year : ) Thanks a lot Kenneth and Janne Denmark
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Thank you for the lovely review. Mark was delighted to help with passes, gives him a lot of pleasure. You would be so welcome to stay again, let us know early as Revival is a busy time . Hope you enjoyed your extra days somewhere.
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Simon
Julio de 2017
This was a lovely place to stay and the hosts went above and beyond to accomodate our needs. Lovely people and a great location. Highly recommended!
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Thanks for the kind review and delighted that Simon hit the first spot prize fir the cycle challenge. Amazing. Have a great summer
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Tim
Septiembre de 2016
Sarah is very welcoming and cannot do enough for you. Parking is fine. Room is very spacious but with a shared bathroom.
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Thank you, we are keen for people to feel welcome. The bathroom will be private for users of the upstairs blue room and your feedback is very much appreciated.
Septiembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 7 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Chichester, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
I am a friendly host, delighted with the beautiful house that my husband , Mark and I built together and have enjoyed for nearly 14 years. I am a keen gardener and a keen squash player, swimmer and walker in the beautiful coastline and countryside that surrounds us.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares