Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our home is close to Kirkby Lonsdale, Sedbergh and the Yorkshire Dales, and within easy reach of the Lake District. We're 20 minutes from Oxenholme train station and 15 minutes from the M6 (junction 37). We make an ideal stop off if you're traveling to or from Scotland. You’ll love our place because of the peace and quiet, the beautiful surroundings and the breathtaking views. You'll be sure to sleep well in our bespoke new bedroom. Perfect for couples, walkers and wedding guests.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 15:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $28 / noche después del primer huésped
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Cancelaciones

Flexible

Cancela hasta 24 horas antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en las 24 horas previas a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

14 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Susie
Agosto de 2017
We had a truly delightful stay with Paul, Dinah, and family. The setting is peaceful and the house full of character. Paul and Dinah were not only welcoming and charming hosts but also great conversationalists and wonderful company. They were so kind as to prepare a delicious dinner and breakfast for us, and we were made to feel completely at home. Would highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Robert
Agosto de 2017
We had a lovely stay in a beautiful peaceful secluded area which is also just a short drive away to amenities. We were welcomed on arrival and offered tea and cake, we had planned to eat out that night but we're even offered to have food with our new guests which was a lovely gesture. The room was beautiful and we had more than enough room for our little lady in her cot. We curled up in front of the fire which Paul very kindly put on for us. The bed was mega comfy and we slept so well. Nothing was too much of an ask and we highly recommend this place. Big thanks. Bobby Emma and Georgia

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Agosto de 2017
Needing somewhere to stay close to Sedbergh School, I was very pleased with my choice of Zuleika's place. Everything worked perfectly, from the instant booking to the spotlessly-clean en-suite bedroom with wall-mounted colour TV and electric underblanket. An unexpected bonus was being invited to join the family for dinner (including cedar plank baked courgettes and locally-sourced cheeseboard), at no additional cost. As a lone traveller, I readily accepted but had I preferred privacy, that option was also available with a separate sitting room, a real log fire and a well-stocked library. A wonderful experience!

Perfil de usuario de Kate
Agosto de 2017
We had an amazing stay at Zuleika's place.... Paul and Dinah are amazing hosts! We were made to feel really welcome upon arrival and had a really great time chatting to them too. We would 100% recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Katherine
Agosto de 2017
Zuleika's parents, Paul and Dinah, were such lovely hosts and we were made to feel very welcome the moment we arrived. It felt like we were part of the family! The house is in a beautifully secluded area whilst also being easy access to the motorway for traveling up to Scotland. The room was very comfortable and quiet - just what we needed after a long day of driving!

Perfil de usuario de Leanne
Junio de 2017
Zuleika's parents and family are an absolute delight to meet and stay with. Their beautiful stone converted barn home is situated in a green rural landscape with sweeping views across the hills and valley. This was our favourite place to stay with it's wonderful location and warm hearted hosts we had trouble leaving and would love to return one day.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Junio de 2017
This is a lovely family home with a lovely family to welcome guests. Could not recommend it highly enough to do justice.

Inglaterra, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2015
Perfil de usuario de Zuleika

Hi there!
I'm a graduate of languages currently living at home in Cumbria with my parents.
I love to travel, discover new places and meet new people.
Among my loves are reading (Steinbeck's East of Eden is my favourite book), listening to music (my tastes are eclectic), going to concerts, lazing about in the sun. Most of all, I love finding pleasure in the simple things in life - a picnic in the park, a sunny day, a good old laugh.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Índice de respuesta: 67%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Espacios similares