Departamento o casa entera

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

3 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our apartment is the perfect spot from which to enjoy the pleasures of Flinders and surrounding areas. Morning coffee, browsing the local galleries and boutiques, lunch at a local cafe, long leisurely walk on the beach, game of golf, dinner at the pub, all within a few minutes walk.
Or you can watch it all go by while sipping a local wine on the deck.
It is perfect for one or two couples....spacious, light, architect designed, beautifully appointed with everything you will need.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Tipo de habitación: Departamento o casa entera

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $53
Depósito de seguridad $412
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana $177 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

This apartment belongs to our extended family and we would like you to treat it as you would if it belonged to a member of your own family. We provide cleaning and fresh linen but would appreciate if you could tidy up, empty rubbish bins and strip the beds before you leave.
There is a lift but it must only be used by adults or under strict adult supervision.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Abril de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay and check in and out were a breeze. Vivienne and Bernard were welcoming and lovely. Great layout for two couples and we had a one year old. Beautifully decorated, modern and well appointed apartment. Location is super central so you can walk around town. Even though it's on the Main Street it's really quiet. The internal lift was fun! Great bathrooms and beds. Would come back.

Perfil de usuario de Cassandra
Abril de 2017
I loved our stay in Flinders. The host was amazing, really great communication. We even had some lovely local bread waiting for us when we arrived. The house was beautiful and was in the best location. I would definitely stay here next time I am in Flinders.

Perfil de usuario de Ann
Marzo de 2017
The apartment was very tastefully furnished, scrupulously clean and equiped with everything one could possibly need. It was also a nice gesture to find bread, butter, tea, coffee, milk sugar etc. Vivienne was very friendly and couldn't have been more helpful.

Perfil de usuario de Lucinda
Marzo de 2017
Great place to stay. Very clean, plenty of space, perfect position.

Perfil de usuario de Grant
Marzo de 2017
Great roomy apartment. Perfect location. Super clean. Highly recommended

Perfil de usuario de Lucy
Marzo de 2017
This apartment is fantastic! Two friends and I enjoyed a weekend in Flinders at this gorgeous apartment. It is well equipped, centrally located in the heart of town, yet quiet and peaceful for sleeping. Vivienne left us a beautiful loaf of local bread which was a lovely touch. She was readily available to communicate with and called to check that we had settled in which we appreciated. Check-in was seamless and the check-out time was flexible which was a huge help as we attended a function on our last day. I can't fault this place and would highly recommend it. I look forward to hopefully staying again soon!

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Febrero de 2017
.

I am a retired Secondary teacher now a bookseller in Melbourne.I am married to a retired academic and have 2 adult children.
My husband and I moved to Flinders five years ago when we built a new passive solar house. We grow vegetables and fruit and love cooking vegetarian food from the garden for family and friends. We have a lovely old black kelpie dog and spend lots of time outdoors.
I spend part of each week in Melbourne, working in a bookshop. Obviously books and reading are a great interest for me, as are films and music.
I am very house proud. My family would say a little too much so....but I think it will make me a good airbnb guest and host.
I don't have a life motto but I do try to live each day and to be kind.

Espacios similares