Ir al contenido
Elegant and Spacious Apartment in St Gilles
Elegant and Spacious Apartment in St Gilles
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
El apartamento es grande, con un dormitorio agradable y acogedor y un gran salón junto a la cocina muy práctica. El edificio es muy tranquilo pero estarás en el corazón de St-Gilles, una parte muy bonita de Bruselas. Se encuentra a menos de 10 minutos a pie de la estación Midi (trenes internacionales y autobuses, acceso al aeropuerto) ya 20 minutos a pie del centro de la ciudad. Metro, tranvía y autobús conexiones están justo bajando la calle!
translated by Google

The apartment is big, with a nice and cosy bedroom and a large living-room alongside the very practical kitchen. The building is very quiet but you'll be in the heart of St-Gilles, a very nice part of Brussels.

It is located at less than 10 minutes by foot from Midi-Station (international trains and busses, access to airport) and at 20 minutes by foot from city center.

Metro, tramway and bus connexions are just down the street !

Servicios
Ascensor
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama
Reglas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 18:00
Cancelaciones
Accesibilidad
Ascensor

30 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Walid
Julio de 2017
We were out of cold water during couple of days. The wifi too wasn't working. Also the washer and dryer wasn't working so the host asked us to clean our clothes at a nearby laundry shop and later he will pay us back after showing the bill. Nothing was done at all. The house was v…
Perfil de usuario de Jan
Respuesta de Jan:
You have been quite unlucky since it is true that, during your stay, the whole building underwent some internet trouble and that the hot water system encountered some trouble. The laundry machine was out as well for some days. But all those issues were settled as soon as it could be, at least when we could do something to it (the troubles with internet and TV were at larger scale than just the apartment). Those things happen and this is true that a few happened together while you were there. Sorry about that. You are wrong when you say that nothing was done: hot water system was fixed in no time, Internet took a couple of days (even if that didn’t rely on us), and we did refund you for the laundries you made at the laundry shop as we agreed together. Regarding the dust, what I can say is that the cleaning lady DID her cleaning just before your arrival. Once again, the apartment is wide and she doesn’t do hotel-like cleaning. I am really sorry for your asthma problem but probably the choice of going to an Airbnb (non professional, that is) place wasn’t the most appropriate choice. But we DID make here come back for you in no time during your stay. The drawers were full with clothes? You were in a Airbnb renting, a real apartment of real people, who really live there. If you don’t want to see other people’s stuff or smell other’s people house, there are plenty of hotels available. Being at other people's place is Airbnb's very concept. So, believe that I really am sorry for the inconvenience, but I regret that you left the apartment in such a disastrous state (untidy and dirty) to underline your unsatisfaction -- you told us about it and it was clear already.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Annick
Marzo de 2017
Logement plein de charme et malgré la situation calme et ensoleillé. appartement très personnel

Perfil de usuario de Ariadna
Diciembre de 2017
The location is grate, the appartemnt very beautiul and with a lot of character and style. We really recommend this place to other guests. Gracias!

Perfil de usuario de Ольга
Diciembre de 2017
Квартира расположена в старом красивом доме, в 9 мин пешком до Южного вокзала и 20-25 минутах пешком до самого центра Брюсселя (до писающего мальчика мы шли быстрым шагом ровно 20 мин.)(URL HIDDEN) Очень большая жилая площадь. Вполне могут вместиться четверо взрослых с парочкой д…
Perfil de usuario de Jan
Respuesta de Jan:
Hello, thanks for the complete review. Just to make things clear: all the laundry I was putting in place was clean. Not ironed but fresh clean, as were all the bed sheets.
Diciembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Valentin
Noviembre de 2017
Très bien situé et accueil parfait.

Perfil de usuario de Hubert
Noviembre de 2017
Jonathan nous a accueilli très gentiment dans ce bel appartement. Il a été très flexible sur les horaires (sortir de paris est compliqué!) que ce soit à l’aller et au retour. Le lieu a beaucoup de cachet, vous ne vous ennuierez pas, vous avez une très belle bibliothèque qui vous…

Perfil de usuario de Gunnar
Noviembre de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bruselas, BélgicaSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Jan
Índice de respuesta: 90%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Jan.
Jan
Jonathan ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Jonathan

El barrio

Espacios similares