Garden view bedroomSecond Floor bathroom
Coleman Compound Garden View Room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We have three bedrooms listed on Airbnb under the title of Coleman Compound.
Our home is in North Salem in a very friendly safe family oriented neighborhood. There is a lot of association with our neighbors and their children. We love living here.
Salem center is an easy 15 minute walk. The commuter rail to Rockport/Newburyport (North) and Boston (South) is only a 7 minute walk. We are also only 2 miles from Salem State University and North Shore Shopping Mall /Rte 128.

El lugar

This bedroom is on the second floor with a view of our back garden. It has a full size bed, closet, love seat,and 2 bureaus. The guests in this room will share a bathroom with the other guests on second and third floor. There is another shared bathroom for guests on the first floor. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families, and big groups.

Disponible para huéspedes

You are welcome to use our kitchen if you wish to. Also we have lovely back yard that you also may rest and relax in when you are finished touring for the day.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are both usually available and we also have a booklet put together with information about Salem highlights, favorite restaurants etc. and information about the surrounding areas.

Otros aspectos destacables

When school is in session we do babysit our grandchildren after school. We also have two grandchildren (soon to be three) under 2 which we also take care of once in a while.


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $10
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 20:00.

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

12 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joshua
Septiembre de 2017
Wonderful kind hosts and clean, comfortable family home as close as one can get to Salem town center without being caught up in the madness. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Septiembre de 2017
Lovely home near downtown Salem. Denis and Helen are great hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Rhonda
Agosto de 2017
Denis and Helen are fantastic hosts and their home is wonderful. It's a close walk to all the attractions and a destination itself. There are so many nice places to sit and relax and great people to talk to. Denis and Helen are very kind and helpful and experts on the area. Highly recommended!

Perfil de usuario de Rebecca
Agosto de 2017
Denis and Helen's room was fantastic. It was exactly as pictured and both Denis and Helen were great and very kind. Both had a wealth of knowledge of the area and supplied lots of things to assist with visiting tourists. I would absolutely stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Sadie Mae
Agosto de 2017
Denis and Helen were wonderful hosts. They were accomodating, friendly, and so pleasant to talk to. I would hihgly recommend this place.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Agosto de 2017
Denis and Helen were great hosts. Their place is clean, very nice and close to town. We enjoyed our stay.

Perfil de usuario de David
Agosto de 2017
Denis and Helen are a warm hospitable couple. They made us feel at home and were so helpful in directing us to great places to dine. We truly enjoyed our stay!

Este anfitrión tiene 100 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Salem, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Denis And HelenDenis And Helen es SuperAnfitrión.

We are retired from social work and teaching respectively. Currently we enjoy babysitting our grandchildren, gardening and reading. We are both laid back people who take great pride in our family, friends and lovely home.
We have often visited our relatives in Ireland and are beginning to also see other parts of the world.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares