2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Victorian flat with very generous sized double bedroom, situated on Battersea Park; perfect for summer evening strolls. The flat also has a very sunny private patio garden, which is great for sitting out and eating breakfast or evening meals. A wide range of amenities can also be found throughout Battersea and the bars and boutiques of Sloane Square and Chelsea are a short journey across the river.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is my home it is a two bedroom apartment but on occasion I do rent out both rooms.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Cocina
Champú

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

- Inventory and payment for damage or loss
The Client agrees to cover cost of repair of damages to the property or contents as necessary.

- Insurance
The Host is responsible for insurance of the property ONLY – All other insurance, being accidents - inside or outside the apartment - health, cancellations and / or belongings is the client's responsibility.


Cancelaciones

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gemma
Gemma
Octubre de 2016
Mi primera vez en Airbnb y no ha podido ser mejor! Ubicacion perfecta, casa con un gusto y limpieza exquisita, y Denis os tratara como esperais en una ciudad que no es la vuestra, es una persona encantadora, amable y maravillosa. 100% recomendable, es estar como en casa. Perfecto!

Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Septiembre de 2017
Denis is a great host! Informative and easy going, will definitely love to book here again! The house was clean and well kept. My husband and I had a lovely time staying here.

Perfil de usuario de Liam
Octubre de 2017
Denis was great. He made sure the place was spotless and stocked with fresh fruit and anything I needed!

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Octubre de 2016
Everything was as described and the location was perfect for our needs. Denis was a very helpful and friendly host and we would definitely stay again if in the area. Most of the time we had the flat to ourselves and we were really able to make ourselves feel at home.

Este anfitrión tiene 73 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Denis
I have been an airbnb host for quite a while now but I have yet to be an airbnb guest.
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares