Dine Al FrescoLate Blooms
Super Room for Solo or Multiple Travelers
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

A pleasant calm room with Queen Sized bed (deluxe mattress) and a small annex with a comfortable folding armchair bed, allowing a third guest or child. An adjoining (shared) bathroom with tub and bidet.
Please note that this is a home with friendly pets roaming around... three dogs and many cats. Not suitable for those with allergies or animal phobias.

There is also another (double) room upstairs: please see my listing 'Comfortable Private Room' for rates and availability.
Have a super holiday!

El lugar

LATEST NEWS!
This room has now been upgraded (please see all of the photographs)
It is now a larger comfortable room with a queen size bed and shared bathroom... there is a smaller *room adjoining it. Thus offering accomodation for up to three people.
The *annex is a quiet, well lit room with double glazing, heavy blinds, tiled floor, rugs, Air Conditioning (H&C), electric fire, ample wardrobe storage, stool, small table, large dresser with cupboards, shelves, drawers, overhead fan/light unit with reversible blades, further wall unit with shelves/racks and mirror and worktop backing onto the wardrobe. There is Wi Fi, and there is a shared refrigerator for your convenience.
There is also a fully equipped common kitchen close by, which is share with other guests and household members.
There is a lockable private door from the annex to the outside and a french window into the bedroom, which has an ensuite but shared bathroom, as well access as to the lounge, effectively allowing the guests to come and go via their own entrance...

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to all the common rooms and to a small garden. Apart from the private entrance guests may also access the house via the main front door.
There is a residential car park adjacement to the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

I live in the above apartment and thus available most of the time. I want you to enjoy your stay so please ask if you need any help or assistance during your visit.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please note that there are many pets in this house so a few hairs are inevitable. Not the place for anyone with dog/cat aversions nor recommended for anyone with allergies. Please do not leave external doors/gate open. Thank you!
I hope you have a wonderful stay!


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama tamaño queen, 1 sofá cama

Servicios
Internet
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $12
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Guests are expected to leave the kitchens, bathrooms and other common areas clean and tidy after use

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

33 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Gabriel
Noviembre de 2016
Mi experiencia en la casa de Max fue memorable. Max es una persona increíble, que ama a los animales, es amigable, divertido y conversador. Es muy interesante, le gusta compartir ideas asombrosas y experiencias de vida. Sera difícil encontrar un anfitrión tan bueno como él, siempre atento, generoso y cordial. Sa casa esta en un lugar muy tranquilo y bonito, y sus mascotas le dan vida a su hogar. Gracias infinitas!
Perfil de usuario de MaxMax es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Max:
Thanks for the kind review Gabriel. I am happy that you enjoyed the time spent in Paralimni. Good luck and success with your world travels....
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Thalita
Septiembre de 2017
Only had 2 nights at Max place. It was nice and quiet. You definitely need to love pets to stay there although everything was clean and the dogs were super cute and didn't bother at all. Next to Max's house you have a big supermarket and it's a 15/20 min drive to Cape Greco, 10 min from center of Ayia Napa. I would definitely recommend if you are traveling on a budget and just need a place to sleep.

Perfil de usuario de Илья
Septiembre de 2017
Все очень понравилось , в особенности Макс ) был вежлив , всегда во всем помогал , угощал очень вкусным десертом с секретным ингредиентом . Если мы соберёмся на Кипр ещё раз то непременно остановимся у Макса .
Perfil de usuario de MaxMax es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Max:
Thanks for your very kind review. I am very pleased that you enjoyed your holiday. It was nice meeting you both and I wish you every future happiness and successful travels.....
Septiembre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
Max is an interesting and incredible person , I was feeling like at home , he was very nice ,he also made a dinner surprise us with Chinese food , were talking about a lot of thing, he was helping anytime that I needed, and I really thanks for that , I hope to come back soon and enjoy of your hospitality and the beautiful Cyprus !!!and ofc of your lovely pets!:)
Perfil de usuario de MaxMax es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Max:
David we all miss you ...yes, please come back, anytime uou can....
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Egor
Julio de 2017
Гостеприимный хозяин,в двух шагах от супермаркета, но не близко до пляжа, в основном ездил в айа-напу. Были некоторые проблемы с кондиционером. А так все норм. Спасибо)
Perfil de usuario de MaxMax es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Max:
There was a problem with the AC and an electric failure (which was immediately dealt with) due to surges in the supply, which are frequent in Cyprus at this time of the year, and are exacerbated by running the AC's, fans and other devices at 'full on' contnuously day and night. Consequently the power 'tripped' twice but was put back on within minutes. Thank you Egor for your visit and for bringing these matters to my attention. I am always looking for ways to improve the guest service....
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Marina
Julio de 2017
It was very pleasant to stay at Max! The room was comfy,clean and properly air-conditioned. Max is really helpful, nice, interesting and easy to talk to! Bus stop and a big supermarket are located close to the place of stay. The beach is in the walking distance as well. I liked my stay! Max is super!
Perfil de usuario de MaxMax es SuperAnfitrión.
Respuesta de Max:
Thank you for your kind words Marina ....I am happy that you enjoyed your visit. Please come back whenever you ge6t the opportunity. Happy Travels and Great Adventures!
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Kika
Julio de 2017
Max was such a wonderful host!the house is very clean throughout in quiet & peaceful area.The room has air-conditioning!!!which was very important to me!

Este anfitrión tiene 39 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Paralimni, ChipreSe registró en Agosto 2014
Perfil de usuario de MaxMax es SuperAnfitrión.

Very active retired Scotsman, living in Paralimni, Cyprus.
Every year I take a trip to a country which I have never before visited.
I am an active host in the Couch Surfers' organization , consequently I have contacts all over the world and if it is mutually convenient I sometimes call on them, when I am visiting their country.
I like all animals and have lots of pets (three dogs and numerous cats).
I enjoy good music of all genres, according to mood.. but also l also like a bit of peace and quiet from time to time.
Cooking is another long-standing pleasure. I rarely go exactly by recipes...I don't think that I have ever prepared anything in exactly the same way twice, except perhaps jams.
Reading is a daily habit... in bed after the day is done I pull out my E-book and relax.
I have a little (tiny) garden, which I enjoy neglecting... much preferring the jungle atmosphere to neat arrangements.
When travelling I enjoy both 'roughing it' and the occasional five star luxury. In fact anything which is a change from my normal lifestyle.. provided it's clean and healthy. To a large extent the people I meet matter much more than the environment. But I do appreciate beautiful scenery both natural and crafted.
Success is the difference between thinking about doing something.. and actually doing it.


Idiomas: English, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares