Lovely Melbourne/Ivanhoe stay : )
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our single bed fully furnished bedroom will provide our guest/friend feelings of loveliness, convenience and comfy. Located in a quiet Melbourne surburb, 10km from the city and close to public transport, supermarkets and restaurants.

El lugar

Our house is located in a quiet part of Ivanhoe. The house has three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a laundry and a generous sized kitchen and living area.

It is the ideal place to stay if you are looking for somewhere quiet and relaxed while you sightsee around or settling in Melbourne.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have private use of the bedroom, bathroom, toilet and shared use of the kitchen, living area and laundry. Wifi is also provided.

Atención a los huéspedes

Hosted by a migration consulting professional who has the local area knowledge from living in Australia for over 20 years, and enjoys information sharing and helping others. I can recommend places to visit and see, as well as point you in the right direction to help you get setup in Melbourne.


Servicios

Precios
Depósito de seguridad $123
Descuento por semana: 33%
Precio por fin de semana $81 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Please feel free to ask anything I can do to make you stay better and a personalised experience.
Please clean up yourself in the kitchen and bathroom.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Nic
Octubre de 2016
Wonderful! Darren was such a friendly and helpful host, and a great guy to chat to. I felt very welcome in his home during my stay, and really appreciated everything he did to help me out during my time in Melbourne! The room is just as described, and getting to and from the city was easy, with Darren's house being with 10 minutes walk from the train line. I really enjoyed my four nights here - highly recommended!

Victoria, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Darren

Hello! My friend calls me Darren, and I'm a friendly and easy going guy living in Australia for over 20 years. I see myself as a migration consulting professional who enjoys information sharing and helping others. You will see me mostly talking about travelling, reading and sports. To me, life is about love, happiness and health.

Idiomas: English, 中文

El barrio

Espacios similares