Main bedroomSecond bedroom with 2 SB
Perfect inner city apartment
Perfect inner city apartment
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Brunswick East Lygon Street restaurant precinct, Princes Park. Melbourne city is accessible by public transport. You’ll love my place because of the proximity to what melbourne is well regarded for - cafes, good food and parks. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

NO smoking or parties.

El lugar

This is a spacious single level 2-bedroom first floor apartment that is close to many amenities. It is not brand new but it is well lived and loved in.

Disponible para huéspedes

The whole apartment is for your use as well as the communal swimming pool ( body corporate rules applies on pool open hours).

Atención a los huéspedes

I respect your privacy.
After meeting you to check you in, I am contactable for any questions but will not be coming into apartment unless requested.

Otros aspectos destacables

When leaving apartment
- Strip bed linen and leave in bathroom
- close all windows
- make sure rear gate is locked
- do lock and bolt the sliding doors to balcony and courtyard.
- turn off all lights, A/C and heaters
- turn off gas stove
-move car out carpark before locking up the apartment as remote is required.
- lock both front door locks (except when checking out)


Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Calefacción
Gimnasio

Precios
Personas adicionales $12 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $53
Depósito de seguridad $162
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana $97 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Please be considerate of the other residents especially when using communal facility.
Drying of clothes is not permitted on the front balcony of the apartment. This can be done in the rear courtyard.
No smoking in the apartment.
No parties permitted.
Check out 11am
Check in 3pm


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Bryon
Marzo de 2017
Wai was a wonderful host, working with us on keys and access and lots of great information. Within 10 minutes' walking are every amenity you could want--public transport, lots of cafe's and restaurants, groceries, chemists, etc. The area has many tree-lined streets of Victorian row houses. Bottom floor made transport for our 1-year old easy, and the parking spot is in the basement right under the apartment--tight parking, but that's normal for Melbourne. We highly recommend this apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Luis
Junio de 2017
Great host. Short walking distance to food and drinks.

Perfil de usuario de Hayley
Junio de 2017
-

Perfil de usuario de Enza
Mayo de 2017
Fantastic location and very comfortable. Apartment had everything we needed. Wai was helpful with directions and instructions. Close to restaurants, tram stop right outside. The carpark came in handy too. Highly recommend this apartment.

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Mayo de 2017
The host canceled this reservation 35 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Colleen
Mayo de 2017
Wai's apartment is in a great location on Lygon Street. It's so quiet we thought the windows were double glazed. It's very comfortable and convenient - at ground level so few stairs to negotiate. Everything we used worked well. The heater warmed the apartment very quickly ( we stayed in late autumn). Great water pressure and temperature in the shower. How important is that hot shower! Good quality TV. Oven easy to operate. Convenient parking. My friend and I were very happy with our stay.
Perfil de usuario de Wai
Respuesta de Wai:
Hi Colleen, Glad you and Carol had a good stay. Thank you for leaving the apartment so neat and tidy. Wai Ying
Mayo de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Jasmine
Mayo de 2017
Great spot - close to everything and convenient to access public transport. Car parking was great and super easy to access from apartment. Wai Ying was very helpful. Great for families, will def stay again.
Perfil de usuario de Wai
Respuesta de Wai:
So glad your family had a good stay!
Mayo de 2017

I am a mother of two who self-employed in Melbourne Australia. My family loves to travels and exploring the local cuisines in the country that we visit. My favourite place is Laos and its beautiful pace of live and people.
When I travel I like crowd watching and experiencing the local scenes. I do have a tendency to avoid the guide book scene when I travel and love to get the local insight on places to eat, walk around.
One of the joys of my life is to travel with my teenage children and husband and seeing them enjoy their new experiences. Family, food and the practice of yoga is the things that I am grateful that I have in my life.
I love new experiences and love living life as it unfolds.
"Live a Life of love, truth and joy"

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Wai.
Wai
Alan ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Alan

El barrio

Espacios similares