Mala Kuća
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to local amenities just a 5 minutes walk to shop. 15 minutes walk to train station. There is a bakery,butchers and post office 10 minutes walk away. There is also a few pubs and eatery that also sell ice-cream. It is what it is. If you are looking for quiet and the countryside, taking it easy then this is where you will get it.. You’ll love my place because of the peace and quiet. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets).


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama individual, 1 litera

Reglas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alexandrea
Octubre de 2017
Private little house with a fire place. I didn't get to meet Emma but Martina was very lovely and even had the fire burning for us so the house was warm when we checked in. Parking is seccure in her gated yard. Only stayed one night and it was a great stop on the way to Zagreb.

Perfil de usuario de Marko
Septiembre de 2017
Everything was in perfect order. House is clean, nicely furnished. Perfect little getaway.

Perfil de usuario de Angel
Septiembre de 2017
The place is great - clean and pleasant with some awesome big old books. The host was underatanding and quick to response.

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Agosto de 2017
Emma's place is lovely and homely. All the amenities you need and a really convenient location for our travels

Nottingham, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Emma

I like to travel when I can. I like meeting people from different cultures and enjoy what I am able to learn from others. I like relaxing, going to the beach in summer, socialising with my friends and being with my family. I love to cook and like to laugh.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares