View from the house across the Vale of ClwydThe rear garden
An escape away from it all £55-£65/per room
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

If you enjoy the great outdoors, nature and walking then you should love our place. It is in a quiet village in the beautiful Vale of Clwyd. Our place is good for couples (perfect for 4 friends/2 couples) and adventurers looking to explore North Wales. Sorry no children under 12 and no pets. We have 2 double bedrooms in total (please be aware no additional guests can be accommodated in these rooms). The 2 guest bedrooms share a bathroom. The house is shared with the hosts.

El lugar

The Fold is set in an acre of mature gardens in the rural village of Cwm near Dyserth. There is off road secure parking available at the property. The house is detached and has lovely views across the Vale of Clwyd and the surrounding area. The house has a wrap around deck which is perfect for al fresco dining should you wish to bring your own food in and dine outside (should you wish to do this then please advise host). As the garden is large, we can also accommodate tent(s) at the bottom of the garden but, please be aware that there is no electricity or water away from the house. Please contact me directly should you wish to stay here with your tent. The house is shared with other guests.

Disponible para huéspedes

House guests are allowed access to the kitchen and dining area, conservatory (TV, books and board games provided during your stay), outside deck and garden as well as their own private room and shared bathroom. The 2 bedrooms available are double bedrooms. The bathroom is shared and has a lock on the door. Please note, there is no overhead shower, only a shower attachment on the bath (see attached photos). We ask our guests to please be respectful, clean and tidy. Towels are provided. Soap and shampoo can be provided on request.

Atención a los huéspedes

The hosts are very friendly, pleasant people and will endeavour to make your stay as enjoyable and as comfortable as possible. Check in is between the hours of 3.00pm -7.00pm and check out before 11am please. Please advise approximate time of arrival. If you think you will be late (traffic and delays often happen) then please telephone your host. Continental breakfast is available and is self service between the hours of 7.30-9.30am. There will be someone to greet you on arrival providing you advise the estimated time of your arrival. Bookings MUST be made prior to your stay please as we are not able to accommodate guests all year round.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please be aware that there is a resident dog (black Labrador) so anyone who is allergic or does not like pets should not book to stay here. Please note: Bookings can only be taken in advance.
Accommodation is only available here at certain times of the year so, it is always best to check in advance whether there will be accommodation available during the time you wish to stay.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

Servicios
Internet inalámbrico
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Cocina
Champú

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $14
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

We live in a quiet neighbourhood so we would ask guests to respect the peaceful area in which we live by not causing too much disturbance especially at night.

No food or drink is allowed in bedrooms. Food and drink is only allowed in kitchen/dining area and outside.

Smoking is only permitted outside.

No shoes to be worn upstairs please.

We would advise you not to bring any valuables with you as we cannot be held responsible for any items that go missing or are damaged.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Rhyl, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca

I am a pleasant & easy going person. I expect guests to respect me, my privacy and my home. I love walking, kayaking, other water sports, travelling, cooking and I enjoy meeting new people. Unfortunately we do not accept children (under 12) or pets.

El barrio

Espacios similares