6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
6 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Looking for a getaway ? This two bedroom timber holiday home has polished floorboards throughout. Lounge room with wood heater, ideal for those cold winter nights. Open plan kitchen, dining room opens to the backyard and north facing sundeck. Lovely established native garden. Single carport and lockup shed. Just come down and leave all your stress at home.


Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad $410
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
El número mínimo de noches por estancia para este espacio varía.
Agrega las fechas de tu viaje para ver más detalles.

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jenny
Julio de 2017
Good little cottage in Portarlington. Has a great yard if you have pets you are bringing. Appliances are a little dated (could not figure out how to turn the oven on) but loved the fireplace. Short walk to Portarlington Main Street and the beach

Perfil de usuario de Leticia
Enero de 2017
Firstly, some notes on the management of this listing: We knew this property was managed by a real estate agent when we booked, so we weren’t expecting a warm, personal touch. Even so, it wasn’t the friendliest process. We didn’t actually meet Natali as our arrival date was a public holiday, so the keys were left for us at a collection point – otherwise we would have needed to collect them from the agent’s office in Portarlington (a short drive/15 min walk away). The keys also need to be returned to the Stockdale & Leggo office by 10am on your check out day. Communication in the lead-up was brief but fine. There was an information pack waiting for us at the property which included some strongly-worded Stockdale & Leggo leaflets on the condition in which the property must be left. None of this information is listed on the property’s Airbnb page at the time of leaving this review, and much of it isn’t relevant to the Airbnb booking process - the agent presumably uses these documents when they rent out the property via their own channels. I’m a regular Airbnb user and I don’t feel that this approach is in keeping with the spirit of this website. This info needs to either be provided ahead of booking or significantly modified for Airbnb. As for the property itself: This was a comfortable beach house from which to explore the peninsula and aside from the above issues, we enjoyed our stay here very much. There’s a double bed in one room and a bunk bed, double futon and single trundle in the other. The front section of the lounge (where the front door is) can be curtained off, which we found very handy. Bedding is provided but I’d recommend bringing your own pillows. The double bed is fairly comfortable; the others less so, but okay. We were notified in advance that towels weren't provided, and that's fine, but we would have appreciated hand soap, a hand towel and a bath mat in the bathroom. Two pedestal fans are provided. In summer, I’d recommend bringing a couple extra if you can. In winter, there’s a wood fire in the lounge room, which I’m sure would be lovely. There’s also a selection of books, board games, and some kids dvds. The veranda is a nice spot to relax in and the yard is huge and north-facing (though not quite the idyllic place it looks in the photo). The kitchen is great: very well-stocked. We enjoyed the Portarlington shops, pier and mussels, swimming at Indented Head, Point Lonsdale and Ocean Grove, and wandering around beautiful Queenscliff.

Perfil de usuario de Lyndall
Octubre de 2016
What a perfect winter getaway. The house had absolutely everything from books to games and amazing kitchen utensils in order to cook all the beautiful, fresh, local produce. Great space in the yard to watch the kids kick a footy, while relaxing on the back patio with a relaxing beverage. Easy 20 minute walk to town.

Este anfitrión tiene 88 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Se registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Natali
Índice de respuesta: 82%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares