Light and peaceful double room
Hospedado por Ally
Ally es el anfitrión.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is close to Cooks River Path, perfect for morning stroll along to the coffee shop. If you're feeling more energetic there's a great cycleway.
You’ll love my place because of the location, the bus stop is a couple of minutes walk on Illawarra Rd and Marrickville train station is 10 minutes walk. Its perfect if you want to be close to the city but surrounded by green space and water.
My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and pets. I have a dog at home.

El lugar

2 bedroom apartment. You have a private room which has direct access to a shared rear terrace.
The front terrace area is a welcoming space which catches the sun most of the day. Its a great space to sit and have a drink, relax in the hammock or do some yoga.
The apartment stays cool on warm days where the breeze flows through the apartment from the front to rear terrace. There are also ceiling fans and air conditioning.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to the living room, kitchen, laundry, dining area, front and rear terraces.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am able to help with any questions you have about the local area, Ive lived here for a few years and can help with food recommendations, travel plans and activities. I can speak french and spanish.

Otros aspectos destacables

If you wish to smoke, please use the outside areas.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $8
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

- Use of laundry facilities $5


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Mandy
Diciembre de 2016
Very convenient and quiet location close to public transport, restaurants and shops.

Perfil de usuario de Andre
Diciembre de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 87 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Noviembre de 2016
Perfect location for us, nice flat, would recommend

Perfil de usuario de Lidia
Noviembre de 2016
Ally's place is really cozy, clean and comfortable. Close to bus stop and beautiful park near the river. She is kind and you will have all ready for enjoy your accommodation including Opal cards :) thank you for everything!
Perfil de usuario de Ally
Respuesta de Ally:
Thanks for your review, safe travels :)
Noviembre de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Septiembre de 2016
She is a great host with a lovely apartment.

Nueva Gales del Sur, AustraliaSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ally

I love adventure, travel and my dog. I love living in Sydney, its so easy to get into nature. My weekends are spent scrambling up rocks or with my toes in the sand.

El barrio

Espacios similares