2 bed garden apartment Tamboerskloof
Hospedado por Catherine & Leonard
Catherine & Leonard es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Sunny garden apartment in a very central & quiet neighbourhood on the slopes of Lion's head. A bus stop or short walk away from Table Mountain, Bo Kaap & city centre. Favourite bars and restaurants of Bree, Long and Kloof streets are closeby. The MyCiti bus stop is 100m from our door. We have a private garden with table under trees, a fully kitted kitchen, clean newly done bathroom, 2 double-bed bedrooms, comfortable lounge and dining in a happy block.

El lugar

Our space is super well located and convenient - ground floor with easy access from the street. It has openness to the garden and is still very private, with trees protecting the garden and interior from the street. These qualities make it a great spot for both travelers on the go and those who need to chill out in a happy sunny space.

Both bedrooms have double beds, with fresh sheets and pillows (2 per head) and fresh towels. There is cupboard space for guests in each room.

Bathroom with separate shower and bath, soap provided.
Our kitchen is kitted out for all your cooking needs, including gas hob, with Catherine being a busy cook. You're welcome to use our pantry basics.

Other amenities include a washing machine with dryer function, (we prefer to hang out washing). There is also a laundromat 150m away from us!


.

Disponible para huéspedes

Guests have access to the entire apartment.

There is free parking on the street all round the block and many residents park outside.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will be travelling in September and Leonard's cousin who lives on our block will be your local host, here to check you in and assist you with your stay. We are also always available by email to assist you with any questions you have.

Otros aspectos destacables

You're welcome to smoke in the garden.

Please help yourself to tea and coffee. The small bialetti pot fits balancing on the smallest gas plate.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales $8 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Tarifa de limpieza $19
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Gunnar
Septiembre de 2016
Catherine and Leonard were perfect hosts. The flat is nice and the location is great. I will be back!

Ciudad del Cabo, SudáfricaSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Catherine & Leonard

Catherine and Leonard are both young working architects, having acquired a Masters in Architecture from UCT.

We are both avid tennis players.

Len reads and writes and walks at a strolling pace

Catherine cooks and dabbles in pottery and prefers a running pace.

El barrio

Espacios similares