Cosy little Guest House
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Nuestra pequeña casa de huéspedes está en la maravillosa naturaleza de Santa Ynez. Somos perro amigable y tienen caballos cerca. El hostal es acogedor y tranquilo. Estamos cerca del pequeño municipio de Los Olivos y la ciudad danesa de Solvang ...
translated by Google

Our little guest house is in the wonderful nature of Santa Ynez. We are dog friendly and have horses close by. The guesthouse is cozy and peaceful. We are close to the little township of Los Olivos& Danish city of Solvang...


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Tarifa de limpieza $25
Descuento por semana: 21%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay algunas mascotas en la casa

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

65 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tim
Septiembre de 2017
Jennifer's place was perfect for our needs. It was a great central location, right between Los Olivos and Santa Ynez. I would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Liz
Septiembre de 2017
Cute little guest house. Great location, quick drive into Santa Ynez, Los Olivia or Solvang. Quiet and peaceful. Nice private fenced back yard. Jennifer was a lovely hostess. Only complaint is no wifi available in the guest house, which would have been helpful since we also had no cell service in the area, although Jennifer offered to let us come into the main house to use her wifi.

Perfil de usuario de Kelly
Agosto de 2017
Cozy, comfortable, peaceful.

Perfil de usuario de Abby
Agosto de 2017
My other half and I, along with our dog, enjoyed our stay. The guest house was clean, comfy, and cozy. We'd get the occasional visit from one of Jenny's dogs, they're cool and our dog didn't mind them. The horses on the ranch were neat too. Overall we had a great stay and would recommend it.

Perfil de usuario de Jean-Christophe
Agosto de 2017
If you are looking for the Californian original countryside : definetly the place Little typical wooden guest house, beautifully maintained, very neat. Not far from the main road. Jennifer is very kind.

Perfil de usuario de JenniferJennifer es SuperAnfitrión.
Agosto de 2017
We had a wonderful overnight stay. Our host messaged us before our stay and made sure we had instructions on how to check in. She also checked in on us at the end of our stay. It is a little one bedroom guest house in the back of the property. It has a kitchen, living area and small refrigerator - a few bottles of water were left in the fridge for us (thank you). It is super close to downtown Solvang (10 min drive). I would recommend and stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Kassandra
Agosto de 2017
Jennifer’s guesthouse was a lovely place to stop for the night. We wished we’d booked it for two nights at least. The area is so quaint with Solvang right next door. The guesthouse is situated behind the main house. It is private and quiet. The property is horse property and surrounded by others that are much the same. We enjoyed seeing the horses and meeting one of Jennifer’s pups. The living area and kitchen are nicely decorated and there is a fireplace though we did not use it. The bed was comfortable and we had a good night’s sleep. The bedroom and the bathroom are cozy and small but served our purpose just fine. The house seems newly renovated. We had our dog with us and it was nice to be able to have a private back yard for him while we were there. The back patio looks out on a very large pile of wood and its horse country with the requisite flies so you may not care to sit outside but for our pup it was great. There was no cell, Wi-Fi or TV so plan accordingly. We didn’t need it as we went right back into town and were back on the road the next morning. All-in-all a charming place and Jennifer was a lovely host.

Este anfitrión tiene 331 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Santa Ynez, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Enero 2015
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer

Hallo There
I am German strandet in the wonderful Santa Barbara area.
I am married to Ingo my also German husband how is working as a farrier.
We have a little son Donald. He just turned 5 years old and is the joy of our life. We have 4 dogs and we love being outside. We enjoy Trail riding and Nice Fires in the evening.. We love bbq and wine and also Traditional German food We also love to workout in the gym what is very close to us.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares