Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Acerca de este anuncio

Monthly rental preferred. I have had great luck with travelling nurses. Price negotiable. John's Island. Great neighbors. 1480 sq foot home. 15 minutes to Kiawah and Folly beaches (depending on traffic and time of day). 10 minutes to downtown Charleston. 25 minutes to airport. I would prefer ladies only because I have a nine year old daughter. We do have a mini Australian Shepherd who is crate trained. PLEASE DRIVE SLOW in our kid friendly neighborhood!

Disponible para huéspedes

Great restaurants on John's Island. 15 minutes to beaches. 10 minutes to downtown. 5 minutes to James Island County Park (great for kids and a nice dog park). Just know that the traffic has gotten very heavy as the Charleston area grows and grows. It is heavy at all times, but very heavy around rush hour. So plan to add anywhere from 10-30 minutes to your commute depending on where you're headed. If you go to the beach for example, you are going to want to get up and go by 10 am because between 10 am and 4 pm it could potentially take an extra 30 minutes of sitting in traffic to get on the island. Charleston is very popular, especially the beach areas.

Atención a los huéspedes

We spend very little time downstairs. We leave at 7 am and return around 7 pm.

Otros aspectos destacables

PLEASE DRIVE SLOW through the neighborhood. Slower than the speed limit. The backyard has lighted fence. Grill. Swing. Hammock. Cornhole.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 15:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 5 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza 25
Descuento por semana: 10%
Precio por fin de semana: 59 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

No smoking please. Respect quiet at night. No outside guests please. DO NOT DRIVE OVER 15mph IN THE NEIGHBORHOOD PLEASE.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reservación.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jared
Julio de 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Nice house, and Erica was very accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Regine
Julio de 2017
Erica's place is really great and spotless. My 5 year old daughter enjoyed to play with other kids outside in the evening. I was unfortunately not able to meet Erica who was in the mountain for a long week end but I enjoyed the whole house. I really recommend Erica's house

Perfil de usuario de Julia
Junio de 2017
Erica's house was very clean and comfortable. We had a really nice stay! Although not too far from downtown Charleston, rush hour traffic added a good 10-15 minutes to the drive. However it was a quiet neighborhood close by to restaurants on John's Island.
Perfil de usuario de Erica
Respuesta de Erica:
Thanks for response- I just added a blurb about the heavy traffic and rush hour for future guests. Charleston is so popular and over crowded now- good for guests to know. Thanks.
Junio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Michelle
Mayo de 2017
I loved staying at Erica's! I was working downtown for a few weeks and the location was perfect for me. She lives in a quiet neighborhood and she's a great host! Would definitely stay here again.

Perfil de usuario de Trish
Abril de 2017
Erica is fantastic! I felt very comfortable in her beautiful home. I highly recommend this Airbnb!

Perfil de usuario de Viktoria
Abril de 2017
Great place to stay! Everything is very nice and clean and quite and Erica is a very friendly, uncomplicated and courteous host. I recommend everybody to choose Erica's house to stay!

Perfil de usuario de Meghan
Marzo de 2017
Our stay at Erica's was a comfortable and welcoming experience. She was very accommodating and warm to be around! The price was amazing, especially for being St. Patty's day weekend. It almost seemed too good to be true. I highly recommend staying here!

Carolina del Sur, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Erica

Hi. I would love to rent my spare room to a traveling nurse or someone more long term. I have done this twice for three/four months and both experiences were wonderful. I have two jobs and a daughter so you will barely know we are there. I work for a plastic surgeon. I also teach dance as well as perform in a company. We have a miniature Australian Shepherd who is crate trained and super loving.

Idiomas: English
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reservación esté confirmada.

Espacios similares