Thornhill Bed and Breakfast near Horsham

Habitación privada

4 huéspedes

2 dormitorios

2 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My home is close to the edge of the village in the beautiful Sussex countryside and 2 miles from the busy Town of Horsham. It is also close to the downs link path, half way point. You’ll love my home because of the friendly personal touches we provide in our small family run Bed and Breakfast. I have a double room at the front and a small double room at the rear of the house. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers. Ample parking on the drive.

El lugar

Ideal for those visiting the area including walkers & cyclists, convenient as a short break with easy access to the south coast. Off-road parking and we can keep your cycle locked in our garage if required; close to bus routes and country pubs. Double bed room at the front and small double room at the rear with a shared shower room. We provide a Continental breakfast included in the room rate, if you require a cooked breakfast please advise in advance and there is a £5 per person charge paid directly to us.

Disponible para huéspedes

Our guests have access to the dining room on the ground floor. This has a dining area, additional seating, books, activities and an open fire.

Atención a los huéspedes

We can provide information on local events. We can provide advice on local walking.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a Food Standards Agency rating of 5.


El lugar
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Llegada: De 16:00 a 22:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales $35 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama matrimonial

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 16:00 a las 22:00.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Iddo
Septiembre de 2017
Glenys's home is a lovely place to stay. The room is very large and well lit and the shower is convenient, and the house is very clean. Glenys and Michael made us feel very welcome in their house and we especially enjoyed the wonderful breakfast.

Perfil de usuario de Malene
Septiembre de 2017
Very pretty room with all amenities. Sumptuous breakfast. Excellent value. Will definately book again.

Perfil de usuario de Alison
Julio de 2017
Amazing breakfast, amazing place

Perfect with a capital 'P' is the best way to describe our stay at Thornhill. The most warm welcome, a beautiful cosy bedroom and spotlessly clean washroom. The breakfast is delicious with several cold and hot options to choose from accompanied by fresh brewed coffee and tea. You could not wish for more friendly and service-oriented hosts. Fresh flowers and other little details made it even more special. We will definitely visit again when we are near Horsham in future.

Perfil de usuario de Ana
Mayo de 2017
The house is beautiful, the rooms are lovely, the breakfast is amazing. We felt very welcomed and we definitely reccommend Gleny's place!

Southwater, Reino UnidoSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Glenys

IN 2011 my husband Michael and I moved to Southwater from Buckinghamshire Michael took early retirement from his job and decided we would both like to run a small B and B. So we moved back to Horsham to be near our children and grandchildren. We loved travelling abroad and had great holidays, including the US, Greek Islands, Thailand etc. We also had a narrowboat when we first retired and saw the beautiful countryside as well as spending time on the river Thames. This year we spent three weeks in Italy which was an amazing experience.
This is our third year of running our b and b and have met some really friendly people from many parts of the world. A friend recommended Air bnb and we have stayed in some this year, It was like staying in a friend's house.
I enjoy cooking, walking and sewing as a hobby and love to see our grandchildren.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Espacios similares