fire placegarden
Seeta Garden Homestay
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Our house is located in Kudle Beach, 5minutes walking to the beach, inside ShivaPrasad Guest House. (take the torchlight for night time)
Our price for 3 people is 2000rps. including 1 lemongrass tea welcome.
For each supplementary person, the fee is 320 rps. payable here ( please notify how many people will come).
We can accomodate maximum 6 people. (with mattress on the floor)
We don't have hot water.
You can cook yourself if you wish.
We have one paying parking place (100rps/day).

El lugar

If you like nature and peace, next to the beach and all the facilities, our house is perfect to relax. We have two rooms, one double bed room and another one with single bed and kitchen/bathroom attached.

Disponible para huéspedes

kitchen, bathroom, outside private bathroom, garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

If you need any help for transportations, informations, advices, I will be happy to bring you my assistance.
Until september 2017, I will not be here. You can refer to my friends Lisa and Raghu who will check the bookings during this period.

Otros aspectos destacables

Late check-out will be charged 300rps. After 12pm.


Servicios
Cocina
Elementos básicos
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Desayuno

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $5
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Zonas comunes
2 colchones en el suelo

Reglas de la casa
Horario de llegada: de las 13:00 a las 19:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Our house is surroundings by Beautiful nature, we like our guests respect the place.


Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sharat
Agosto de 2017
Book it without any second thoughts! Perfectly placed in a serene location. Staying here will give you a dual feeling of being near the beach as well as surrounded by greenery. This place has a lot of plants and trees around it. Beach is just 5 mins walk but we spent most of our time at the homestay, hearing the sound of the waves and sipping on to our lemon grass tea. Lemon grass tea was also something that we loved! There was incessant rain too, so that just made it a perfect day. Do not miss the sunset from top of Sita garden homestay. It's just amazing!!!

Perfil de usuario de Lohith
Agosto de 2017
Clean place, very welcoming hosts. Location of the place is the only issue. Recommended for a group stay!!!

Perfil de usuario de Abhimanyu
Julio de 2017
The place was good except the location. Host was nice .
Perfil de usuario de Sita
Respuesta de Sita:
Our House is situated 5 minutes walking from the beach. During moonsoon Time, Thanks to notice the special conditions because of the rain.
Julio de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Arun
Junio de 2017
The stay was very pleasant. Located in a beautiful field not polluted by the 'tourists' and few minutes from the beach. Mr Shiva and Mr Reghu offered a lot of help during our stay. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Kishen
Junio de 2017
This is a truly a home away from home. The house is in a garden and opens up to a paddy field. The beach is a 2-3 minute walk. Raghu makes some tasty Poha.

Perfil de usuario de Rajashree
Junio de 2017
Lovely garden, nice quiet place, very private and peaceful.

Perfil de usuario de Pawan
Junio de 2017
The place is great. The hosts are very welcoming. It feels like living with the nature. Beach is walkable distance. The surrounding is picturesque. Best place to stay in Gokarna.
Perfil de usuario de Sita
Respuesta de Sita:
Thanks Pawan, looking forward to welcome you again. Cheers. Sita.
Junio de 2017

IndiaSe registró en Agosto 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sita

I born in France where I was studying and working in Art and Tourism Industry. I now live in India for 10 years where I tried to develop with my husband our little Paradise, nestled in vegetation and near from the beach.

Idiomas: English, Español, Français, Hindi
Índice de respuesta: 91%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares