Ir al contenido
Lu on the HoeTwin room with extra pull out bed if needed for a third guest.
Comfortable Victorian town house close to the sea
Comfortable Victorian town house close to the sea
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
2 baños compartidos
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
3 camas
2 baños compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora
Realmente queremos que usted experimente la belleza de nuestra área. Vivimos en una península segura y tranquila, rodeada de agua en tres lados, cerca de Cornwall a través del ferry de pie, cerca de Brittany Ferries. Usted puede alquilar bicicletas o nadar en el mar. Estamos a pocos minutos de la Royal William Yard con sus cafés y restaurantes, incluyendo Seco, Prezzo, River Cottage y Las Iguanas. Estamos a 8 minutos en autobús de la universidad ya 5 minutos en coche de la ciudad.
translated by Google

We really want you to experience the beauty of our area.
We live on a safe and quiet peninsula, surrounded by water on three sides,close to Cornwall via the foot ferry, close to Brittany Ferries.
You can hire bikes or swim in the sea .
We are minutes away from the Royal William Yard with its cafés and restaurants including Seco, Prezzo,River Cottage and Las Iguanas.
We are an 8 minute bus ride away from the university and a 5 minute ride into town.

El lugar

In my house we have 2 double rooms which are separately listed on this site. So If one room gets booked there is always another! We also have two singles which we can make available upon request.

Disponible para huéspedes

You have access to two shared bathrooms, an open plan kitchen and breakfast room and an outside courtyard garden with a seating area.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please let us know your eta so we can make sure your check-in goes smoothly.
We ask our guests to remove shoes before they go upstairs to the bedrooms in order to protect the carpets.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico
Internet

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
3 camas individuales

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 23:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Cancelaciones

39 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de David
Julio de 2017
If I am ever in the area again, I will choose this bnb without hesitation! The place was clean and comfortable. Louise has a wonderful, friendly family that made us feel right at home. It was a pleasure getting acquainted and learning more about UK culture.

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Octubre de 2017
Cet hébergement est situé dans une rue calme.

Perfil de usuario de Sal
Octubre de 2017
A warm welcome, and home-made museli. A quiet area, we slept like logs.

Perfil de usuario de Barbara
Octubre de 2017
Great place and a lovely host!

Perfil de usuario de Julian
Octubre de 2017
Louise was very kind and interesting to talk to. A perfect host. Thank you

Perfil de usuario de Nicki
Septiembre de 2017
This was my first stay at Louise and Mike’s place. I’m a keen Airbnb-er so I gone through their listing and checked the reviews carefully...and it’s just as described. The room I had was roomy and light. My bed was really comfy and by a window so I could people watch and get a bit of air when I wanted. Breakfast is provided and it was nice to chat to Mike over tea and toast! This is very much a family home which I liked and Louise and Mike have got the balance right between friendliness and leaving you in peace. There’s a shared bathroom/toilet which wasn’t a problem ( and the shower was great) Tea and coffee making facilities in the room was a welcome touch and the price was good so I was happy!

Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Septiembre de 2017
I really enjoyed staying in this nice, large room, which is furnished with everything you could possibly think of. They kindly stayed up late, as I was arriving in Plymouth late, and were very pro-active in helping me find things to do in Plymouth, even after my stay with them. Would highly recommend :)

Plymouth, Reino UnidoSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Louise
Interacción con los huéspedes

We like to chat with our guests over breakfast but also we are sensitive to the need for our guests to have some space.
We are often available for questions and requests.
To contact us just text or email or use the Air bnb app and we will respond as quickly as we can.

Acerca de Louise

I am a French and German teacher working in a private school and I love meeting people from other cultures. Although we are relatively new to Air B and B, my husband and I have been hosting guests from all over the world for most of our married lives so we are completely comfortable about sharing our home with people. It's always an adventure!

Idiomas: Deutsch, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Louise.
Louise
Mike ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Mike

El barrio

Espacios similares