Breathe Easy 10 min.from BGSU

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Comfortable room in a serene setting close to the interstate. The large bathroom next door is shared only by guests. There are beds for 7 people in 3 rooms on this floor should you need to book multiple rooms.

El lugar

A delightful space to relax wherever your travels are taking you. You'll find a quiet country view from your window where you can cozy up on the pillow top mattress and bed warmer with a cup of tea.

Disponible para huéspedes

We welcome you to relax in the mini-gallery upstairs hall or in the spacious backyard spaces at your leisure.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are friendly but respect the privacy and space that people need. We have busy lives but always enjoy meeting our guests and answering questions as needed. We also know that you probably want to relax in your room and we are going to let you do that!

Otros aspectos destacables

You'll find our place right next to the Rocky Ford river. Once you come up the drive along the large front yard, parking is just behind the garage and easily assessable from the back (north) door.


El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 13:00
Salida: 11:00
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Elementos básicos
Champú
Calefacción
Aire acondicionado

Precios
Personas adicionales $5 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Precio por fin de semana $50 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 13:00

-we typically remove our shoes at the door
-we don't lock the door between the garage and the house
-The pets are super friendly but please don't let them sleep in your room & they're curious, so it's best to shut your door when you're not in there
-Our exterior doors seem to like to be open which is a great metaphor but help us by pulling them securely shut

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Es necesario utilizar las escaleras
Hay mascotas en la propiedad
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sam
Agosto de 2017
Shelley was incredibly kind and was very gracious in welcoming me into her fantastic home. Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Kiran
Agosto de 2017
Its a nice place and the hosts are really great , kind and generous. However, The place is slightly remote and that could be an issue sometimes.

Perfil de usuario de Richard
Agosto de 2017
This is a warm and welcoming place with excellent facilities. Great hosts. It is a great place to get away into the country and yet you are only 10 minutes from Bowling Green, OH.

Perfil de usuario de Mark
Julio de 2017
This is a good place to stay. Nice bedroom, great bathroom and super hosts.

Perfil de usuario de Ricky
Julio de 2017
Amazing place to stay. I would recommend this place to anyone who enjoys staying at a clean and tidy home with very welcoming and hospitable host. 5/5 would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Kyle
Junio de 2017
Great for a quiet, clean room to stay at in the country.

Perfil de usuario de Morgan
Junio de 2017
The room was great, away from the city enough so it was quiet, but close enough that it wasn't a hassle to drive.

Este anfitrión tiene 21 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Cygnet, Ohio, Estados UnidosSe registró en Julio 2016
Perfil de usuario de ShelleyShelley es SuperAnfitrión.

I love to travel, but I also really enjoy my home. Remodeling and rearranging is great fun for me, so airbnb is a great fit! My husband of 30 years is a retired school teacher, our four grown sons are quite adventurous, with two living nearby and two in California. I work from home as a full time fundraiser and am also a published writer. Some things I don't want to live without: Hope, my family & grandchildren, wine & cheese, and the sun on my face.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares