room balcony
Ribarić Guesthouse Apartment
Ribarić Guesthouse Apartment
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

We're a family guesthouse, open all year round. Our highlights are central island position, vicinity of the sea and port (70m) where we have our own berths, aircon, WiFi, sat TV, shaded parking area, a large terrace and, above all, domestic and friendly atmosphere.

El lugar

You can use our common space,terrace,garden and parking place.

Disponible para huéspedes

Our highlights are central island position,vicinity of the sea and port (70m), beaches, taxi boats,lot of restaurants, public park, walking trail,playground, bowls,indoor climbing.

Atención a los huéspedes

We're always here, 0-24, for any kind of help,advice,anything, if you ask for it. And in our domestic atmosphere we spend lot of time with our guests offering then our time and our homemade products.

Otros aspectos destacables

Every afternoon we offer free coffee and all day our hospitality.
In the house there are two extra fridges just for guests. Feel free to use it.
Also,on the first floor there are many books in foreign languages which you can borrow,read or even swap if you especially like some.
WiFi is limitless so you can use it as much as you want.
We have garage storage for your bicycles, boat equipment or anything you need to storage.
If you want to organise some extra trips around the island,or some other activities -feel free to ask because we can recommend the most convenient for you.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Check in after 11:00.
Check out at 10:00


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 18 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Rab, CroaciaSe registró en Junio 2015
Perfil de usuario de Kristina

I'm born in Rijeka, grew up on this beautiful island of Rab in Croatia, finished my studies in Zagreb, travelled the world, lived one year on New Zealand. I work in school, run NGO and deal with youth activism. I'm open-minded (I hope:)), with positive attitude. love learning and sports. love to laugh. I love to work with kids. interested in meeting new people and cultures. I like to be active. love to be and hope to stay childish. passionate for traveling. love and enjoy differences, books, drinking tea and exploring myself.

Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Espacios similares