Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

My place is in a nice suburb close to parks, the swimming pool, golf course, fishing pool, Croxteth Hall & Country Park, & Liverpool! You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, it's homely, comfortable, close to transport links to Liverpool, and we have four chickens. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids).

Other attractions within reach include:
Liverpool Airport, Aintree Racecourse (Grand National), Whiston Hospital, LFC & Everton FC

El lugar

A first-floor rear bedroom with a double bed, a desk, plus a built-in closet. Being south facing the room is light and comfortable.

Disponible para huéspedes

You would be welcome to use the kitchen and the common areas of the house. The bathroom has a bath with shower and it is also shared. There's a medium sized garden at the rear of house creating a relaxed space for you to unwind.

Atención a los huéspedes

We're an open-minded family and are happy to socialise or help out throughout your stay with us.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama matrimonial

El lugar
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 12:00 a 20:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Lugar de estacionamiento privado
Internet inalámbrico

Precios
Personas adicionales $21 / noche después del primer huésped
Tarifa de limpieza $7
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 20:00.

No excessive noise in or around the house
No additional, unpaid guests
Please show due regard for the neighbours
Please ask regarding other restrictions


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joe
Junio de 2017
I stayed at Abi and Jon's whilst in town for a medical course at Whiston Hospital. They were perfect hosts - right down to the little box of Maltesers in my room! The house is extremely clean and it was great to be able to park on the drive. Would thoroughly recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the area.

Perfil de usuario de Vimbai
Octubre de 2016
Jon & Abi are a blessed, fantastic and friendly young couple welcoming to their cosy and comfortable home. You sure will enjoy their peaceful home environment for your stay. Vee

Perfil de usuario de Joseph
Septiembre de 2016
It was a nice place to stay, they both went out of their way to make the experience pleasant, and provided lots of information about the local area. It's a little bit out in the suburbs but I'd stay there again.

Perfil de usuario de Martin
Septiembre de 2016
My travel companion and I had a quite long journey behind us and when we arrived, Jon & Abi made us instantly feel at home and welcome. It was a really enjoyable visit and I highly recommend them to anyone who might go to Liverpool and thereabouts.

Perfil de usuario de Craig
Septiembre de 2016
I am proud to have been Jon & Abi's first guest. As experienced Airbnb users themselves they have certainly applied their user experience to good effect as new hosts. Their welcome was warm and friendly and they have a lovely home. I will not hesitate to stay with them again in the future and wish them well with their Airbnb endeavours.

Liverpool, Reino UnidoSe registró en Junio 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jon & Abi

We've been happily married since 2010 and have an ever growing family. We live in Liverpool (United Kingdom), the home of the Beatles, Liverpool Football Club, and a strong maritime history.

Christianity is what shapes us, and we are part of a fantastic local church.

Passionate about health & sport, community action, and personal development. These passions have integrally influenced our characters into the family we are today.

We've both worked for youth charities. In our spare time we love being out in the garden, which provides a fantastic opportunity to grow organic fruit & vegetables.

We’re family orientated, and are incredibly privileged to have a loving, supportive network of friends.

Idiomas: English

El barrio

Espacios similares