Bedroom EntranceGuest Bedroom
Priceless Airbed Room por RedLine!

Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo por ahora

Este apartamento está situado entre 2 calles principales, Dorchester Ave y Columbia Rd, fácil acceso al tren de línea roja que va directamente a Alewife (desde la estación Fields Corner) y la estación de tren Commuter de Puple Line que va directamente a la estación sur (desde Geneva Ave) Y los Walgreens cerca. Puede acceder al autobús también a Fields Corner.
Lavandería, Limpiadores, Canasta de Alimentos Americano, Tiendas de Mercado, Gas Sta by Fields Corner T-stop.


El lugar
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1 (Baño compartido)
Tipo de cama: Colchón inflable
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: De 12:00 a 15:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Tarifa de limpieza $50
Depósito de seguridad $500
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde afuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Reglas de la casa

-NO PETS!
NO SMOKING ON PREMISES! NO PARTY!
A printed house rule will be provided.
Please be respectful to others when all rooms are booked.
10 AM Check-out and Check-in is between 12 PM (noon) - 3 PM.
Late check in after 8 pm is $50, lock out is $50.
Respect yourself, Respect others, clean up after yourself.
No Smoking/drinking in apt. Thank You!

Location Rules:
The "Exact Address Location Is Not Given. It Is Not Disclosed For Security Reasons" And Is Given Out 24 Hours Prior to Check-in. If This Is a Problem for You, Please STOP Here And Contact Other Hosts for Your Stay.
This Is a Part Of My House Rules.

***No More than 2 Suitcases are ALLOWED.*** Other Baggages have to be Stored Elsewhere at Public Storage. Please travel light!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Cerrojo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 10 noches

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Fumitoshi
Agosto de 2017
Marie is very kind and steady. I enjoyed the trip in Boston very much.
Perfil de usuario de Marie
Respuesta de Marie:
I loved hosting you Fumitoshi and I am happy that you enjoyed your stay in Boston. Marie
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Wayne A
Agosto de 2017
Marie is a person who can be trusted. The bus stop is one house away, and goes to the red line (East) or the Commuter rail (West) to get to Boston. Regularly took me 30 to 45 minutes to get to Boston Medical Center from the front door. She supplies a full set of towels each week - or when you need them. My room was on first floor in back, where the WIFI was poor at night - better in the daytime, so I did all my internet stuff in the common room where connections were superb. The neighborhood is supposed to be dangerous, but I did not find it to be so. I walked the entire way to the Redline most days (12 - 15 minutes - all downhill). And usually hopped onto bus 17, 15, or 19 for the ride home. I lost 14 pounds in 6 months by eating well and walking a lot. Independence Day occurred in the middle of my stay, and it was NOISY for 3 weeks before and 1 week after it. But that's the same everywhere. Of the 3 rooms on my floor, one was occupied by a female who is a permanent resident, and the other by a young visiting Italian Forensic Pathologist. We became great friends before he had to leave. I came there for 2 months with the knowledge that I would drive home to Maine every weekend. I don't think it ever took me more than 12 minutes to get to exit 15 of Interstate 93 for my ride home. i found that I missed many cultural and educational happenings in Boston by doing that. You should plan to take advantage of Boston's evening and weekend offerings if at all possible while you are here. When I knew that my employer wanted to extend my contract for another 3 months, I decided to stay right here. My room would not be available for the entire stay, so Marie had me move into the 3rd room ( the former Dr's room) when it became available again. Marie and her staff of one clean the place whenever a room opens up, but it is our responsibility to pick up and clean up after ourselves. I cleaned the tub/shower area myself when I realized how dirty we were making it, and I occasionally washed and swept floors. Brooms and mops and paper plates and plastic ware are all provided, but there is no onsite laundry. There is one just down the road, so keep all that in mind. Another thing to consider is that this is older neighborhood with many first-generation immigrants from all over the world. The general standard of living has dropped around here, resulting is dirty and unkempt houses and yards. But some residents are doing what they can to reverse this, and some places are getting paint and repairs. It's nice to see as you walk by. While I was there, the bathroom above ours sprang...
Perfil de usuario de Marie
Respuesta de Marie:
Loved hosting you Wayne! Thank you for the feedback and I look forward to hosting you again. Thanks again for staying! Marie
Agosto de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Abdullah
Abril de 2017
Great Place to stay in for either short or long term.
Perfil de usuario de Marie
Respuesta de Marie:
I am happy you had a good stay Abdullah. I look forward to hosting you again! Marie
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Nick
Noviembre de 2016
Marie was a great host; prompt and communicative. Overall; I enjoyed my time in Boston, the city is great and there's so much history to experience. Truthfully; the place is in a bit of a rough neighborhood. It's about 35-45 min on the train to Park station. The room has few amenities and the wifi is too weak for practical use. However, it was quiet and I slept well, which is all I really ask.
Perfil de usuario de Marie
Respuesta de Marie:
Loved having you =) come back any time! Marie
Noviembre de 2016

Este anfitrión tiene 73 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Boston, Massachusetts, Estados UnidosSe registró en Mayo 2014
Perfil de usuario de Marie

I am a Property Manager

Idiomas: English, Español, Français
Índice de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Espacios similares